At a Young Life Stage

5 44
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

When I'm at a young age no sadness, loneliness strike me

Nothing to worry about, everything is in the line

Focusing my studies, is that all I know that time

My mama and papa always there abiding and guiding me

I don't care of every problem we've face that time

As long as I can go there at our school, then I enjoy more

I am not asking money for my mom, coz I am contented to be there

I used to stay at a corner when its recess time,

But when graduation comes, Im sad and happy then

It felt that am not ready yet to be growned up

I miss my classmates ,I missed my high school life.

I'm afraid to face the reality, I wanted to stay as young

I don't want to leave my parents,and my sisters

Going faraway from them is hardly to bear

My young understanding and innocent mind can't easily bears it.

Though pursuing a dream,is just hurting my soul.

Pain is there to pursue your dream to be achieved for,

And no one to be there to assist and guide your path.

Crying all along by night and day when no one looking at me.

How hard to be far from your loving and caring family,

At the end I know already to handle this little things to pursue everything.

-rena-

This is my first entry....Thank you @Dolores for this kind of contest... If you wanna try this poem contest she had a lot of giveaways guys let us all join , just click this link for more information. https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-first-ever-giveaway-join-earn-and-improve-7b232fa8

Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rena
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rena
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this wonderful poem. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you then for the compliments

$ 0.00
3 years ago