My Land

3 25
Avatar for Ebuzzydagr8
3 years ago

It is full of happiness and joy,

It is just like swimming in the rivers of heaven,

It is a place flowing with milk and honey,

I will love to go to my land and live there,

My land, my land full of people with kind hearts,

A land where there is no need to cry,

The land of beautiful birds not bats,

A place where there is nothing too impossible to try,

I can't wait to go and live there,

I can't let anyone keep me here,

No one can hold me back,

I refuse to be kept aside,

It is time to go to my home,

My land of ambitions and dreams,

A place where I am in a good tone,

A place where I am refreshed and forgiven,

I am here and I am not going anywhere.

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

I am dedicating this poem to @Dolores and her giveaway contest. I want to win that contest at all costs. I have found someone who believes in me and can really bring out the talent in me. Her name is @Dolores and I will do my best.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ebuzzydagr8
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You can bring out that best in you. I can see a gradual improvement. Just keep it going. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think this would be my place or I would meet you there. I do not like swimming, I am allergic to water and honey and milk I only drink a few times a year 🤔

Enjoy. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really don't like many things but at least you must have a place you love very well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago