Mother

42 92
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

A baby was born by her.

He suckled the milk and nourish by her

His cries at night,his days fright

Ssshh baby,leave you I can not.

Every pain she takes it all

To her child she must stand tall;

When child on the ground he falls

Carefully, mother teach and help not all

Let him learn from and take the toll.

You are this world's mother

Nothing you want but better

Time we hold not

kids due time will tie the knot.

Grey hair,wrinkles all over,

Frail and body's weaker

Leave her not behind.

Child,take her hand

She does gone blind.

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

thanks to miss @Dolores who is facilitating this giveaway..

If interested to join,check this link below for mechanics

https://read.cash/@Dolores/my-first-ever-giveaway-join-earn-and-improve-879c7319

28
$ 0.31
$ 0.30 from @Dolores
$ 0.01 from @Myt.24
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Wow what a great poet about mother keep it up I love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it really is.it is mothers who nusture the world.am grateful for your appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it made me feel and i have been emotional... it.remind me of my beautiful childhood holding my mother's hand...and made me sad by remembering that one day my mother will become old...i can't take this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was emotional too while writing it.when they get old,we have to embrace the truth that in this world we no longer depend on them but the other way round

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear...i often think about it.. how things changes as the time passes...when they will be in their second childhood we should always be there for them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right coz if we are kids,we are modeling them on how they should also treat us when we're old

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear..absolutely... πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im not close to my mother coz im a papas girl.. But i love the message of the poem. It touches the heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do understand..yet I know you would still be there for them when time comes coz as an anak you have the heart to care and love unconditionally

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah its true....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem is one of a kind. I really love it. The words are inspiring and the whole message is very convincing. Congrats for making a wonderful entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you miss @Dolores..would love to make some more when you got someone to motivate you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good poem how a mother love and take care of her child all her life and hope that the child will do the same when the time comes😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

main point...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice :) Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very beautiful piece ..mmothers are the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for ur compliment.pls like😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very nice. Keep writing and keep sharing πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This heartwarming. It makes me remember my mother..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one like mother to me, nice write up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother no one can replace no matter what happened she still there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing article about mother.....Mother always support us in our critical situations of life...I love my mother also....she is really all rounder....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is not only a word. It's everything for a child's life. Mother sacrifices everything only for her child. You described it very nicely dear.❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article very touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is really heart touching. I have enjoyed it so much. It is so lovely. Please keep it up. Actually we all should be careful to our family mostly our mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive seen you commented on my 2 posts which I think is one of the mechanics in my sponsorship.do you somehow made a post regarding it so that I would consider it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my tears suddenly fall πŸ˜’πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you write so well brother. Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

I love the rhymes 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yhup thanks and I hope you got the meaning of it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Why not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yayy thanks much... Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago