He's a Carpenter

33 64
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago
My father's a carpenter,
makes furnitures for diplay or by order
A happy man gladly talks with customers
even to strangers introduced by others
My mother sitting on the newly finished round table and my father working on the giant saw
With woods,nails,metre,and a hammer,
A pencil tucked on one ear or the other.
Designs made by him,no other.
He bagins to work with ease and eager
complete sala set for delivery
Power tools are his companion
And putting them into action,
making furnitures is his passion.
Doing it with compassion
resulting a good fashion
a TV stand cabinet

I made this poem in dedication to my dad's birthday tomorrow,He's turning 60.

pls hit LIKE,comment out your thoughts and subscribe if you haven't

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

this is my last entry on @Dolores poem making contest..

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Same with my father๐Ÿ˜‡ my father is a carpenter too and also a painter. And I'm pero proud of him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks..matanong kita,bkit kaya ung link ng get sponsored community hindi nkahighlight?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ulitin mo lang. Copy link text. Eedit mo lang article mo po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pabalik balik na aqng nag-eedit toz paste ng copied link,jaja.still the same,nastress na aq ๐Ÿ˜‚.Ive commented on ashmas article about it..d lng daw aq nagkakaproblema ng ganun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Punta ka sa community po. Then icopy mo ang link sa taas ng browser moo. Try mo lang. Punta ka muna sa community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b eto po xa ๐Ÿ˜Š.pro d xa nagkukulay blue sa article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo ngayon HAHHA BLUE NA YAN

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you subscribe to me I will subscribe to you I will like you I will comment on each of your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well if you like my articles go hit the like and comment..subscribe done,your turn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala bro,ganun pa din..ewan q ba qng bkit jaja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haahaha saddd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kya nga eh. lhat ng links na nilalagay q sa.articles q,ayaw tlga magblue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay naman sa amin. Ewan lang. Di ko din alam anung nangyayari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what a nice furnish.... This is beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the compliment..I have not pictured all his works as im not staying with them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its nice ๐Ÿค—โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks you like it..I hope u hit subscribe button

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats done ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š, waiting for your click ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿค— Thanks in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

since I can't link in the community Get Sponsored I'll just post it here https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your daddy's great and happy bday to him๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thanks.I'll be sending our regardz to him coz they are on lockdown,we're not able to go see them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely poetry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks much for appreciating it..kindly click subscribe button

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last but ddfinitely not the least๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow!!!!!! Beautiful things which is made by wood. Happy birthday to your father๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for appreciating it..Ive send your regards๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry it's coming late, happy birthday to your father,๐Ÿ˜โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok lng po.. salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang iyong malugod na ma'am, hum ...... Tapos na lamang ang pagpapalabas ng aking boto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago