@BrightO activity

2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Pain"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pain
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Didn't Know Before! "
How can someone buy an empty frame for $10,000? Is that not a waste of money? ๐Ÿค”
2 years ago: commented on the article "Things You Didn't Know Before! "
Wow, these are facts I never knew of. So what are the 7 main ingredients of 7up please?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The BEST Time To BUY Crypto!"
I can almost say that investing in btc is like gambling. I'd most likely take the risk on Etherum.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Flee from Delilah!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Aroma "
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Beware!"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Beware!"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
""
2 years ago: commented on the article "Childrenโ€™s Day Everyday"
Lol, bringing up children comes with a lot of experience.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Success and In Progress
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Aroma
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nostalgic Memories From The Past: When I Was Young..."
This same questions triggers in my mind too oo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nostalgic Memories From The Past: When I Was Younger
2 years ago: commented on the article "Nostalgic Memories From The Past: When I Was Young..."
Wow! What a great write up. Right now I'm reminiscing on my childhood experience and I love this feeling. ๐Ÿ˜€
2 years ago: published the article
Beware!
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to be busy during the rain"
U wlcm
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'll Go With.....
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to be busy during the rain
2 years ago: published the article
Flee from Delilah!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 28: Call for your nominations"
I nominate @QueenRay and @Sajibb
2 years ago: commented on the article "Immortality?? Can I eat that?"
This story talks about me somehow๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜”
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Dark Side I can Never Forget.
2 years ago: commented on the article "3C's to Practice here at read.cash"
Hmm, I love this post. Thanks for the enlightenment.๐Ÿค—