Patronage 2021 Week 28: Call for your nominations

49 132
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

What's up, folks! I hope y'all are having a lovely week and staying safe wherever you find yourself.

This week has been quite busy for me - and most of my free time has been channeled towards raising enough money for my brother's education, but we are still far from the required amount. I even forgot to publish the Patronage nomination round post on Wednesday. Well, here we are, better late than never. With this we have just 48 hours for the nomination of users, I trust we will receive enough nominations within the small time frame.

But before we go into the nomination details, let's talk about other events within the week.

My story and call for help. In my desperate need for funds to sponsor my brother for his study abroad, I made a post seeking assistance from the community. Though the contribution in tips received from users and TheRandomRewarder, $54, wasn't up to 1% of the amount needed, I still appreciated the kind gesture and their willingness to assist with the little they had. Thank you, guys. With all we have been able to gather, we still need more than $9000... I wonder where this will come from, but I'm hopeful of better days. Even if in the end, he didn't get to travel, I believe more opportunities will avail themselves in the future, and I hope we will be in a better position to meet the financial requirement.

Football. The 2020 editions of the Euro Cup and Copa America have reached the final stages. In the Euro cup, Italy and England made it to the final, after defeating Spain and Denmark respectively. The final match between Italy and England has been fixed for Sunday, 11, the same day as the Copa America final clash between Brazil and Argentina. My prediction is Italy lifting the Euro cup and Brazil retaining the cup.

Tennis. Football has always been my favorite sport, I barely have an interest in other sports. But I have been following the current 2021 Wimbledon Tennis Championship. Novak Djokovic defeated Dennis Shapovalov today to face Matteo Berrettini in the Men final. Djokovic has been excellent in the tournament. Aside from the first game against Jack Draper, he has won all set in his journey to the final. I predict an N. Djokovic triumph in the final on Sunday 11.

Back to the Patronage

We are in the 27th week of the Patronage and the beneficiaries are @Zhyne06 and @renren16. Both users have been actively posting and I have tipped their posts within the week that meets the criteria. I have also sponsored and subscribed to both users. They have less than 48 hours to the end of their time as Patronage. I look for to more quality posts from them.

Patronage Week 28 Nomination Round

This is the 28th nomination round of the Patronage initiative.

As usual, I ask the simple question:

Which read.cash user(s) deserves a little encouragement and should be supported by me for a whole week?

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nominating users for beneficiaries of each Patronage week has always been simple. All you have to do is come up with the users you wish to nominate and mention their correct username in the comments section of this post, and you are done. The not so simple part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new users on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

Keep in mind that the users you'll nominate must not be new, you can also nominate older users who are finding it hard to gain Rusty's attention. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and mention his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

You can nominate yourself

Often in the last nomination round of the month, I permit users to nominate themselves and one other user. Here it is, you can nominate yourself and any other user of your choice.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had sixty-nine (69) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate them. We aim to have new users become the beneficiaries each week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98  

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

  40. @LotlotGabrielle

  41. @nheng1118

  42. @Ryry.BCH

  43. @CryptoMax

  44. @eommaZel

  45. @charmingcherry08

  46. @Gracee

  47. @JiroXShin

  48. @MizLhaine

  49. @meitanteikudo

  50. @BCH.Serg

  51. @Kryptlook

  52. @Jeaneth

  53. @Frank.1in

  54. @carolinacardoza

  55. @CryptoBabe

  56. @Idksamad7869

  57. @elmarg

  58. @Musso

  59. @JulyAnn

  60. @ThisisGrace21

  61. @fredyzza07

  62. @kushina

  63. @Janz

  64. @Caroline17

  65. @HappyBoy

  66. @Bloghound

  67. @Peter-Molnar

  68. @Zhyne06

  69. @renren16

The Patronage Package

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s): I will subscribe to you and I hope that other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: I will sponsor the weekly beneficiaries. The sponsorship will be sent and the rest will be up to you to either accept or reject it.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published by the users within the week of being a Patronage beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination comments with a random amount.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin!

Love and support.

24
$ 16.22
$ 15.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 5
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
2 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I nominate @QueenRay and @blonghound for this week’s

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @QueenRay and @Sajibb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the nomination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you brother for nominating me brother :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate newbies here @zenitsuu_048 & @Expelliarmus30 ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @mommykim for the nomination!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Sequioa and @Marinov

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww thanks! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @QueenRay for this week patronage and @Gaftek

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @QueenRay and myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are so many fantastic users worthy of this, but this week I would like to nominate @FarmGirl and @CoquiCoin , they both write clever amusing and must read articles!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @queenray and @bloghound

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate these pairs @QueenRay @Gaftek @Princessbusayo and @Farmgirl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @zellypearl and @Farmgirl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Farmgirl and @Princessbusayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @mommykim and @MissJo :) Good luck :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you siszt sa mention😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

my pleasure sis :) good luck :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Eunoia n @ princessbusayo :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Sequioa and and myself as well 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your participation. But multiple nomination is not allowed and you shouldn't nominate more than two users. Perhaps you can delete one of your nomination?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My nomination goes to @CoquiCoin who writes from her heart and gives back much to the community,

and @TengoLoTodo who writes great articles like a badass :D and gives back to the community as well. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Eunoia and @Marinov . they are both good writers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to nominate @MissJo and @Eunoia. Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to nominate @Marinov and @Missjo ... Thank you so much sir.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the nomination mga mamsh. @Zhyne06 and @Janz.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @CrazyRichFilipina too. I think she deserves all the support that she could get and she writes interesting topics like law of attraction and financial advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @ZehraSky , @FarmGirl , and myself @CrazyRichFilipina

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the confidence :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm nominating @Queenray rusty hasn'tvisited any of her article yet. And @Sajibb who is encountering same problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for mention Valour ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the mention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nominating @heart05 and @momentswithmatti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow thansk sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir ☺️ I want to nominate @Marinove and @MissJo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will nominate @QueenRay and @princessbusayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U wlc ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @MissJo, and @Marinov there newbies as well and has a very good writing skills

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a lot of talent on this platform but I want to insist by nominating my friend @oizaguirres.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I nominate @Eunioa and @wakeuplincs. Thefirst one is good in writing stories, especially the latest one I read as of today. The latter one is good in sharing random thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago