Mysterious Cats!

38 81
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

As most of the read.cash members sharing their experiences about some paranormal activities, So I decided to write mine experience too. I have experienced paranormal activities multiple times. I have seen some strange things too. Believe me, I am so coward about these things. I am so afraid of these paranormal activities. I like to watch horror movies and series since my childhood. But I strongly believe that these things really exist.

There was a new colony. Government build that colony after demolishing a 100 years of graveyard. When we shifted to that colony, there was only 5 houses. One of them we bought and shifted to it. In the beginning we were so happy as we bought a new house. Everything was fine at the beginning. We loved the peace around the house. No noises neighbors, no traffic noise and no pollution. 4 out of those 5 houses were had families.

After 15 days we saw a family shifting to other place. I was surprised to know that. Why they are leaving this peaceful place..? I was curious to know. They looked worried and they were in hurry to leave. I asked them why they were leaving ? They said they felt something in the house. I didn't understand what they were saying and came back home.

That was a hot summer night when I was sleeping on rooftop of my house.

I woke up at night as I have to go to the washroom. When I about to sleep after coming back from washroom, I saw two cats looking at me. Their eyes were shining.

Although its a normal phenomenon. Their eyes glow in dark but as I am a afraid of spirits and ghost, I immediately covered my self with the bedsheet. After a couple of minutes I started perspiring as it was a summer night. But continued to cover myself with bedsheet. After half an hour when I realized that they are gone I uncovered myself. I was sweating from head to toe.

When I changed my side from left to right, I saw this:

I was about to shout but managed to remain calm. 3 cats instead of 2 was staring at me. I managed to get some courage and threw my slippers to them. They didn't even scared of anything. They smiled looking at me. I got goosebumps. I having goosebumps while writing this too. I am still afraid of cats specially at night.

Anyways, after they smiled one of them stood up on two feet like humans and started walking towards me.

One after another, all three of them started walking towards me on 2 feet like humans do.

I covered my self with the bedsheet and started screaming loudly until my father came on rooftop. He hugged me tightly and asked me about what happened?

I saw here and there but there was no cat at the roof. I told them to go down first then I will tell. I was so frightened. We went down in the room and I told them the whole incident. They didn't believe me. They said it was just my imagination. But I knew what I have seen that night.

My father says they were normal cats and cats do walk on two feet. But why they smiled looking at me ? What was that? If the cats were normal then why they didn't run away when I threw slippers towards them?

After a couple of days we saw some strange activities in our house. Then all my family members started believing at me. I have seen another thing which I will describe in my next article. After the incident I never slept alone at rooftop. After seeing many other things we came to know that why our neighbors left the colony. We decided to move from there. It was so hard to sell the house because no one wanted to leave there. We wrote an application to the government officials and they visited. We sold the house to the government again and shifted to a crowded city.

Although here is no peace and quietness but we are safe now.


That's it for today beautiful people. What do you think what they are ? Are they really ordinary cats ? Or someone posses them.

Picture source: Quick Memes

Do ordinary cats walk on two feet ? Don't they afraid of slippers if we throw at them..? Do they smile looking at someone? Do ordinary cats walk in groups so synchronized ? If these are qualities are present in ordinary then they were ordinary cats.


Thanks for reading ❀️

16
$ 4.76
$ 4.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @memesdaily
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago

Comments

That is just weird. I haven't seen cats do that but I have seen videos of it just like what you posted above.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have seen first time in my life and I was about to die πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I never encounter like this before and it'so scary ..mayvbe I'll scream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did the same 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There must be other spirits possessing the cats. No cat would stand on two feet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to meet them crazy cats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really.... ? 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure and bring some werewolves too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ono, I don't rwally believe in such things that's why maybe I haven't experience something like this before. I don't know, but I know a lot of people who experience something about ghost UwU. And I don't really know what to say πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But they really exist.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly, I've never seen a cat smile or walk on two feet but for the fact that you later observed some other scary things about the house, I can say that the cats were possibly possessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would have been so afraid too. I don't like something like this. In my country, cats are used commonly for bad thing. I think they were possessed because they smile at you and you even threw slippers at them but they didn't run.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaha instead of getting a horror vibes reading your article, all I can see is an article of cuteness overload 😍 I'm a cat lover so I didn't find anything scary to this, they're so cute especially when you attached those GIF's 😻😹 lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely animal but I just don't like them, well I'm not a pet person tho 😟

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Me too.. I am not a pet person because I am careless irresponsible person.. I can't handle them πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cats are adorable and I don't think they will scare me but your experience was way different so I understand your reaction. But for me, cats are friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cats are adorable until one night it start giving you smile and walk on two feet πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lol maybe the cats have special talents 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe... πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That soooo creeeepy😱😱😱😱 cats eyes in the dark scares me😱

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same to me πŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common! I was reading this with my cat in my lap. Imagine what I feel 🀦😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What if it start walking on two feet ? πŸ€£πŸ˜‚Haha kidding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No hahaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why am I reading this in this hour like I'm all alone. You take responsible for this haha. Well, anyway this explains why I love rabbits than dogs and cats. Especially cats, I have read a few articles about them getting possessed or something mysteriously can detect bad spirits. Jeeez this is so creepy!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

And I heard that they can smell the death.. and when they know they leave their owner so that their owner can't feel bad for their death.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now, this is creepier than I thought. I thought of cats as charming pets but I am never wanting to have one in my whole life haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like cats too but I don't hate them, I hate the way they destruct us from sleeping with their crying baby voice... yayyy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I am afraid of their voices 😞😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I got goosebumps and I suddenly felt cold while reading your story :D I see a lot of cats coming in and out of our yard but haven't seen any walking on 2 feet and smiling :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I still feel goosebumps whenever I remember that incident 😳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can only imagine :D There are things that happen around us that we can't fathom or explain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love cats πŸ₯Ί I can't imagine cats would turned out to be horror.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I didn't imagine too but it happened 😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my reason for not liking cats they are mysterious beings, full of contradiction and scary

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like cats but in just day time.. not at night πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago