@Anikakhatun1234 activity

3 years ago: published the article
Megh Bhaiya
3 years ago: published the article
Nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "মানুষকে মানুষ হিসেবে দেখতে শিখুন"
খুব ভালো একটা আর্টিকেল লিখেছেন এর জন্য আপনাকে অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ.....
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "নারী"
Article ta onek valo hoica....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning....
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "অজানা কিছু বিষয়"
DOne back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "অজানা কিছু বিষয়"
Done, back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning everybody"
Good morning dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "breakfast that i eat today"
Very yamme
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
breakfast that i eat today
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning "
Good morning
3 years ago: commented on the article "Allah is great"
Your article is very unique.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "মুছে যাওয়া দিনগুলি আমায় যে পিছু ডাকে "
Hmm dear you are right.......
3 years ago: commented on the article "মুছে যাওয়া দিনগুলি আমায় যে পিছু ডাকে "
Hmmm
3 years ago: commented on the article "মুছে যাওয়া দিনগুলি আমায় যে পিছু ডাকে "
Hmm dear Thank
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mr. Mallick has two sons"
Your artical was very unique......
3 years ago: commented on the article "On the occasion of Kulkhani"
Very nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
On the occasion of Kulkhani
3 years ago: commented on the article "।। কফি কথন।।"
খুব ভালো লাগলো আপনার আর্টিকেলটা পড়ে।
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
।। কফি কথন।।
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow dear very nice short post.......
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goodnight"
Fine , you
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Birds"
Bird is my very favourite animal.....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good afternoon
3 years ago: commented on the article "A heart touching love story. "
Welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love you dad"
Hmm dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "1400"
Very informative article.....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1400
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love story
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don’t Let Me Fall In Love With You"
Very nice article@sakib_khan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don’t Let Me Fall In Love With You
3 years ago: commented on the article "অজানা কিছু বিষয়"
Thanks for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "অজানা কিছু বিষয়"
Thanks for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "অজানা কিছু বিষয়"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Canon in D With A Side of Tomato Soup"
Very nice article, keep writing....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Canon in D With A Side of Tomato Soup
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Story of The Mountain"
Wonderful article ......
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Story of The Mountain
3 years ago: commented on the article "A story of the Cold Connection"
I enjoyed reading your story. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful article
3 years ago: commented on the article "A heart touching love story. "
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "A heart touching love story. "
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "A heart touching love story. "
Really your article was heart touching love story..........
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A heart touching love story.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning dear sir..,
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning dear friend....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Please subscribe me....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning.....
3 years ago: published the article
অজানা কিছু বিষয়
3 years ago: commented on the article "Goodnight"
Good night
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodnight
3 years ago: commented on the article "A New Day"
New days come and that day is so good for us
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A New Day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love you dad
3 years ago: commented on the article "মা যেতে দেয় নি"
Done, back me
3 years ago: commented on the article "স্বভাব"
Thanks for your comment
3 years ago: commented on the article "স্বভাব"
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hi do u like this type of place ?"
Wow, very wonderful place....
3 years ago: commented on the article "The incident happened in the last three nights"
Very nice article,keep writing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hmm dear
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for your comment....
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Okk sister
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Full Transcript: Jeffrey Tucker on Bitcoin, Bitcoi..."
Very informative article dear sir....
3 years ago: commented on the article "ছুটির দিন"
😭😭 same situation
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "মা যেতে দেয় নি"
Onek valo laglo....
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Done
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me......
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me......
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me......
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me.......
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me......
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me....
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Please subscribe me......
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Cooking Photography (Part-62) "
Very nice photography dear, your photographer looking so very delicious.....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Cooking Photography (Part-62)
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Please subscribe me....
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Please subscribe me...
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "You are a deceiver"
Very nice article, please subscribe me I will back you....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You are a deceiver
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good Evening"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Deceive "
Very nice article, keep writing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Deceive
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relationship"
Very nice article.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relationship"
Please subscribe me...
3 years ago: commented on the article "ছুটির দিন"
Thanks dear....
3 years ago: commented on the article "ছুটির দিন"
Kano apni ki koren....
3 years ago: commented on the article "স্বভাব"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "চলো, দু-একটা স্বপ্নের কথা বলি দুজনে।"
অবশ্যই
3 years ago: commented on the article "মধ্যরাতে ভারত-চীন সীমান্তে গোলাগুলি"
চীন-ভারতের ঝামেলা পূর্বে ছিল বর্তমানে আছে ভবিষ্যতেও থাকবে।
3 years ago: commented on the article "The present age is called the age of information a..."
very informative article keep writing such a beautiful article.....
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Love Starts Where Excitement Ends""
Very nice article keep writing dear....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning"
Good morning ,please like comment my article.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Good morning
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainy day
3 years ago: commented on the article "চলো, দু-একটা স্বপ্নের কথা বলি দুজনে।"
আপনার আর্টিকেল এ শিরোনামটা আমার কাছে খুবই ভালো লাগলো।
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photography
3 years ago: published the article
স্বভাব
3 years ago: published the article
ছুটির দিন
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hair
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Good morning.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
Friendship is forever.....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Learning English"
Very nice article, keep writing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learning English
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tea garden"
Thanks
3 years ago: published the article
I can do it!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship"
Please subscribe me..
3 years ago: commented on the article "Previous day vs Todays Weather "
Very nice article dear, please subscribe me....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
কমলা না লেবু
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
যৌতুক প্রথা
3 years ago: commented on the article "পৃথিবী থেকে পাঠানো ড্রোন,কপ্টারে ছেয়ে যাবে মঙ্গলের..."
পৃথিবী হতে মঙ্গলে হেলিকপ্টার উড়ানো যাবে এটা খুবই আশ্চর্য করার বিষয়।
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
Please subscribe me
3 years ago: published the article
Tea garden
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Earning. "
Congratulations dear....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Earning.
3 years ago: commented on the article "100 subscriber"
Congratulations brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Features of love"
Done dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "Leave me alone"
You are very nice writer....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Leave me alone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love fiction (part 2)"
Nice article dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "1000 viewers"
Congratulation dear brother.......
3 years ago: published the article
Features of love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love fiction (part 1)"
Very nice article......
3 years ago: commented on the article " spam my comment and Reply"
So sad.....
3 years ago: commented on the article " spam my comment and Reply"
So sad.....
3 years ago: commented on the article "Big problem"
Same problem 😭😭😭😭🤗
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big problem
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 ultimate heroes"
Very unique....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 ultimate heroes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cultivation"
Very informative article...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cultivation
3 years ago: commented on the article "My mobile photography (part 2)"
Please subscribe me...
3 years ago: commented on the article "My mobile photography (part 2)"
You are very nice photographer, I like your photography very much...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My mobile photography (part 2)
3 years ago: commented on the article "করোনা ভাইরাস"
ধন্যবাদ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
প্রতারণার কারণ
3 years ago: commented on the article "বসন্তের ছোঁয়া"
অনেক আগেই করেছি তো।
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
করোনা ভাইরাস
3 years ago: commented on the article "অনুভূতি"
Very nice article dear brother.....
3 years ago: published the article
Study
3 years ago: commented on the article "Upvote"
You are very lucky parson.....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Upvote
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fridays For Future"
Done dear.......
3 years ago: commented on the article "Coffee "
Coffee is my very favourite drink.....
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coffee
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vipers"
Very nice article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fridays For Future