Big problem

6 13

Today my mind was really broken. That I did not get any points. 😭😭

There is a big problem in what I have marked. It can be seen that while going to work in one place, Touch is going to that place. And when you touch it, it becomes direct spam. There will be no options. As a result, your spam book is up. And your points are not increasing. As has happened to me. I commented on someone who caught me spamming. I tell him why you did it. He says I didn't do it. Touched. I think that's a big problem for us. And if we continue like this, we will never be able to earn a good living.

And all of you will be careful about this and work a little more carefully

Stay home stay healthy

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Same problem 😭😭😭😭🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe that was not intentionaly clicking spam,be careful next time to click the button

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's going to be the wrong way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes correct dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, sometimes someone might click on that mistakenly

$ 0.00
3 years ago