My Cooking Photography (Part-62)

45 64
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Hello everyone.....

Good morning to all of you...

How are you guys ???

Hope you are well...

I am also well by the grace of Almighty Allah.

You all know that cooking is one of my most favourite hobby. I like cooking very much. In my leisure time, I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods.

Everyday, I share some foods photographs with all of you...

I have shared different kinds of foods photographs and you all liked those foods photographs and also encouraged me to bring more foods photographs for you all.

So, now I am gonna share some yummy foods photographs which is made by me...

Hope you all will enjoy these foods photographs.

So, let's get started guys....👇👇

Fried rice, Fried chicken and Chicken Chinese vegetables here in this platter. It is a platter which is full with delicious dishes. Nowadays, these foods has become very popular in our country. Almost everyone likes these foods very much. These foods are my most favourite foods. To make these kinds of foods at home is really very easy.

The name of this food is Chicken Nugget. Chicken nugget is a mouth watering food. It is really very easy to make chicken nuggets at home. It is made with chicken mince, different kinds of spices, salt, sugar, lemon juice, tomato sauce, soya sauce, eggs, bread crumbs, soybean oil and some other ingredients. Anyone can makes it at home.

It is called fried chicken which is the most popular food item in the restaurants of our country. Who does not like fried chicken ??? It is really very difficult to find someone who does not like fried chicken. Its so delicious and yummy in taste. I used chicken pieces, many kinds of spices, salt, sugar, lemon juice, tomato sauce, soya sauce, eggs, flour etc to make fried chicken at home. I hope you also like fried chicken too.

Hobby is an essential part of our life. Everyone has some hobbies in their life. I also have some special hobbies in my life of my own. And cooking is one of them. Most of the people of our country likes cooking as their most favourite hobby. It is a good hobby.

I hope you all will like my cooking photography. Please hit the like button and comment on my post if you really like my cooking photography. And don't forget to subscribe me here.

No more today guys....

Have a good day...

Keep me in your prayer....

Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty

60
$ 0.00
Sponsors of EYERISH687
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EYERISH687
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking soo yummy ..I want to eat😒😒 mouthwatering 😑😑 btw good shots and nice presentation ❤ī¸đŸĨ° carry on dear ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello good morning first and all of the cooking photographs is awesone and personally my favourite one is chicken nauget and i can do anything to get this hehe 😁just kidding but i love this very much and it seems so tasty and i think you are chef 😁you are brilliant and keep uploading more and more your cooking photograph and stay healthy and stay safe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

shuvo sokal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wana do this at hone and i wanna eat it i can feel it in my mouth -mind-ugh too yummy😭❤❤❤!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing that, I want to eat what the comment will do, all the pictures are really awesome, and the description is more beautiful,,,fried rice and fried chicken is my fvrt . Thankx a lot for dear sharing â˜ēī¸â˜ēī¸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome my dear sister. Thank you so much for commenting on my post. Fried rice and fried chickens are also my most favourite food my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..So yummy..!!All of your recipe I like most..They are looking so delicious always..Keep sharing sister..😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many thanks to you my dear brother for your comment. I hope you enjoyed these foods photographs. Of course I'll try my best to share more and more photographs for you all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah..I was enjoyed them very much..Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every pictures are looking so delicious dear.I mostly like to eat fried rice and also fried chicken.

Fried rice, Fried chicken and Chicken Chinese vegetables here in this platter. It is a platter which is full with delicious dishes. Nowadays, these foods has become very popular in our country. Almost everyone likes these foods very much. These foods are my most favourite foods. To make these kinds of foods at home is really very easy. Thi dishesh which made by you really I liked it dear!!!Keep making like this more recipe dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks to you my dear sister for for your valuable comment on my post. You supported me from the very beginning. Thanks for that. Your support is my inspiration my dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww , How similar we are😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried this its taste was really very good I also added a little bit of chines salt.Thanks for your amazing recipes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my favourite foods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After seeing the your recipe picture my mouth alredy wattered. I don't went to say anything else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much my dear brother. I hope you liked this. Cooking is my most favourite hobby. Whenever I get free times, I like to cook different kinds of delicious foods and also like to decorates them too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow looking yummy and tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow looking very tasty. This food looking very delicious. You are very good Photographer because you always share very tasty food photos. Thank for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome my dear brother and many many thanks to you brother for your sweet comment on my post ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm yummmy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm yummmy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The foods are really looks delicious,,.hope you can share also the way on how to cook it with us....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All of these are really mouth watering dishes. I am feeling hungry to see this yummy dishes. Thank you so much dear sister for share this ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot my dear sister. I am glad to know that you liked my cooking photographs. Stay connected for getting more photographs of different kinds of delicious foods 😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's mouth-watering dear😃😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ¸āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ ,āĻ¸āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ āĻŦā§‡āĻ˛āĻž āĻ˜ā§āĻŽ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ‰āĻ ā§‡ āĻŽāĻœāĻžāĻĻāĻžāĻ° āĻ–āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ•āĻŋ āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻœāĻžāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŦ āĻ¨āĻž ,āĻ¤ā§āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ‡ āĻ–āĻžāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻœāĻŋāĻ­ā§‡ āĻœāĻ˛ āĻāĻ¸ā§‡ āĻ¯āĻžāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡, āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĒāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻĻāĻŋāĻŦā§‡ ,āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‹ āĻŦā§‹āĻ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ¸āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĨāĻŽā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻšā§āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻāĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻ“āĻ•ā§‡ āĻŦā§‹āĻ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mouthwatering dish, thanks for share it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always most welcome my dear sister and thank you too ❤ for liking my cooking photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago