Megh Bhaiya

0 8
Avatar for Anikakhatun1234
3 years ago

Dear Maya,

I heard you have changed the address, you are no longer at the address I used to send letters to every day. My postman has several letters in his possession. Can you tell me why?

.

If you were bothered to write me a letter you could tell me once. You didn't tell me where. If you fight silently with me and defeat me, you are not the winner.

.

I stood in front of your house from afternoon to evening that day. How many strangers were there, but I never saw the man I knew. I walked beside him, drank tea from the tong shop, looked at the balcony to see you, sat at the window with my eyes closed, where I did not see you.

.

You know I come this way sometimes I see you come out for me, look, but why didn't Maya come that day? No complaints, no arrogance towards you. I secretly shed two tears, but there is no hard pulse in your door.

.

When I returned home at night, I laid my face on the bed with a dry, dirty and tired body. Suddenly I looked at the handkerchief you gave me, I was very sad. I remembered you more. Where did you lose Maya?

.

I wrote a letter again that night. I left it in my hidden box, which is mine, mine alone. Where I have always written a thousand notes and hundreds of letters about you, I thought I would give them to you when you come forward. But I never saw you again.

.

You know, I've never seen you in front of you, but I didn't have the courage to say it. I never said I wanted to see you, will you wear yellow sari today? Bangles in hand, bellflower in bangs, light kajal in eyes, henna in hand .. I couldn't say no. I sat in the tong shop in front of your house on the day I wanted to see, but I did not say anything showing my rights.

.

One day I had the good fortune to see your open hair. Your face is blurred from a distance. But the fact that you were his strongest. I would see you, I would disappear. How beautiful your long big hair was swaying in the gentle breeze of the south that day. I was very greedy to take pictures even if I had a camera with me. But I can't draw that picture.

.

My days were cut short by loneliness. I went to your address many times, I went to deliver the letter myself out of shame but you did not pick up any letter from the mailbox. I walked home with a sky upset and wailing.

.

You had something to say face to face. But you did not listen to me. Saying no, he suddenly moved to a city. You know, Maya, what a horrible night without you. I'm useless without you. Badd immobile. You had a lot to say. There was a lot of poetry to write.

.

Please tell, whats the story of them big puppys ..... I will write to that address again. I will start thinking anew. What city do you live in, Maya?

What is your new address? Is there a mailbox? Do you have a postman? Do the people of that city read the letter? Their random disobedient hairs come together on the letter. Sweaty hair on the face lepte?

.

What city are you in Maya I can't reach that city. In a city where my loved ones can't touch you.

Give me a letter to your new address. I will write to you again, Maya.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anikakhatun1234
3 years ago

Comments