spam my comment and Reply

111 182
Avatar for Cristy
Written by
3 years ago

why is this spam my comment? What do you want to reply to your Goodmorning chuchu etc. post,? I'm disgusted!

When i press it, it is disappear i can no longer see.

maybe this is the reason why my points freeze. please if you don't mean spam, can you undo it too, we are the ones who mute even if it is not a spam comment and reply to you !

It really hurts when I see that in my notif ๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ฃ.

112
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Cristy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes dear It's also happened with me today ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is ridiculous...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's too sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakabadtrip๐Ÿ˜ฆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aswear!๐Ÿคฆ Me too๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAYS ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜ฅ I think read.cash should remove it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really heart breaking.. maybe somebody misused it.. Don't be upset dear..everything will be ok..i'll support you.. Keep smiling dear..stay happy๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou shrabanti ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no.then i think if someone thanks me and i reply welcome then i also get banned or muted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can only be muted when they press your comment or reply to move to spam ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahigpit pala dito kesa sa facebook hehehe, mag good morning lang eh ma ba ban na agad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka napindot lang po. PEro sana i undo nya rin agad kasi ako yung maapektuhan hindi siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nako. Baka ako na yun. Pamention na lang kung sino baka hindi sinasadya. Minsan kasi may napipindot na di naman yun talaga ang dapat pindutin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo meron naman. Lag kasi RC pero sana i undo rin ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes so sad ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it's a misunderstanding you can mention the user so he/she might be able to fix it . I also accidentally mark overthinker's comment before she deleted the comment and i also dunno how to fix it but since she deleted it it's okie now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko na makita ulit e . Kaya diko alam kung kanino yun, naiintindihan ko naman na minsan lag pero sana e undo rin. ๐Ÿ˜” tapos hndi pwee mag delete.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko nga din alam if nauundo pa yun :< may comment din ako na namark as spam hinayaan ko nalang tho my comment is about suggestions naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done.Let subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the article is very nice..I hope you keep writin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happened to me din po n maybe the one who replied on your last message was the one who can undo it po, i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo siya yung mag uundo kasi ikaw yung maapektuhan hindi siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spam is each message which is posted here frequently. Perhaps people had it with the "good morning" et veteran comments? Let's keep in mind this is a platform for good content. It's not meant for good morning, goodnight, nice, interesting, and I was busy.

It can be read. cash did it since they started checking comments and mentioned it. They fight spam from the day they started and as you see we have the extra spam button in notifications.

The only time I get a message about spamming is when this site/my connection doesn't work. I try to send my comment and it says spammers lately wrote exactly the same (very hard to believe). Later it turns out that the spammer was me and although to me it shows my comment is not sent in reality it already is.

I think it's normal that what is not acceptable, in this case, spam, is no longer shown. I don't know if this can be undone. I doubt it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah kaya pala di umuusad points ko ngayon dahil jan sa pa emoji na ganyan now i know salamat dito paps naliwanagan ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Emoji? hindi po sa emoji sa pag move to spam po sa comment or reply mo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nye ? di naman ako nag mo move to spam e ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HINDI nga lol. Nuba sabi ko?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spam is any kind of unwanted, unsolicited digital communication, often an email, that gets sent out in bulk. Spam is a huge waste of time and resources.so its because of this โฃโฃโฃyou do like great post dude dont be worry we are there for you ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿalways post true things ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’šlove you โฃโฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou Madapanta ๐Ÿงก

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same thing happened to me.. It really hurts ๐Ÿ˜ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sissy im so sad yesterday ๐Ÿ˜ฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check you profile to know what you have done that just check out for check activities , it quit painful I would say , I really know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Minsan kase sa notification may automatic reply dun..meron reply o moved to spam.. Even if you accidentally tap the move to spam you can never undo pa rin and it results freeze of points or somewhat magka penalty ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

merong undo pag ka tap mo ng movr to spam pindotin mo lang yun. Chaka naiindtindihan ko naman na hindi sadya kasi sakin rin lag si Readcash , peero sana undo agad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. This happened to me too because I commented "thank you"

Like how is that a spam message??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should know better by now. Read. Cash asked us to give valuable comments. They started checking the comments and "thank you" just like "nice" and "you wrote a good article follow me please" are considered as spamming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if the intention is good I think it is better not to write such one two word comments, now a days people are cheesed off by these comments due to spamming, so you might get rogered for no fault of yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thanked God, I haven't clicked the spam button yet. Even the spammers keep commenting on some of my articles still I dont want to marked it as spam. I'm very careful about it and with my clicks. Sometimes other users clicked the spam button accidentally but doesn't know how to undo it. Did you talk to the user who marked your comment as spam? Maybe, it was unintentionally clicked. And the points freeze, I don't know if it was affected by your marked as spam comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You state here you see a lot of soam. You know it is against the read.cash rules. You know read.cash wants us to give valuable comments but you refuse to click the button because it's safer for you to let others do the dirty job so you can keep earning? I can be mistaken but if feels to me this is what you saying.

If we all stick to the rules, would care a bit about this platform we would write valuable articles, good comments and fight spam and scam together.

What I mainly see is good writers leaving, 2 or 3 people do the dirty job and bad content is upvoted plus the amount of spam increased. It's better not to comment as the one or two words. There's also nothing wrong by writing "Hey, I was here, I tried to read your article but it's too difficult for me to understand. Still, I think it looks good and therefore I give you an upvote."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just don't want to do it, don't get me wrong there. I'm not into the earnings but I don't feel to use the button. I don't know why but I just can't click it even I wanted to. I don't want to be the reason of someone being muted or banned here so I'm just ignoring those spam comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't use the spam button in notifications because I need to read first what is written. Once you read that button is gone. If I see plagiarism or spamming as a moderator I tell the author and report it. Quest what? Not one of them responded on it not even if I only showed what a moderator sees and I did not report them yet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't use the spam button in notifications because I need to read first what is written. Once you read that button is gone.

When I'm using read.cash, the button is only visible in your notifications. I can go back to my read notifications and the button is still there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I go back to notifications after I read the notification it disappears out of my list (the notification since you read it). I can hardly believe it remains in yours. What is clicked on is read and removed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now that you mention it, I feel like maybe I've had that happen sometimes, but not consistently. In fact, I am quick replying to this comment from my notifications after marking all comments read and clicking this particular one to go see it in the article twice. I did not try closing my browser, but I would think if you realized something was spam after clicking through to it, you would go right back without closing your browser. Another thing you could try when you see a comment where you aren't sure whether or not it is spam is to open the comment in a new tab/window. On a phone, you would touch and hold until you get the new tab/window option. On a PC or Mac, you would right-click and choose open in new tab/window or CTRL/COMMAND+click to open in a new tab/window. This way your notifications page remains open with the option to mark as spam after.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just had it again. What I do is copy the comment I gave and refresh the pay Ge. If it's there it was me, if not I paste what I wrote and I do not need to write it again. In most cases it's there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm sorry to know that, now you gave me clearer views about this. There are some things that we should do about this. I didn't look into the other sides, that's why it's easy for me to decide not to mark someone as a spam. But I felt some guilt after reading your comments. I, too love staying here on read cash but I'm doing nothing about its reputation and not helping it to eliminate those dirty jobs of the other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What we all should do is keep this platform good and clean. It's not about reporting people we do not like or answers we do not like but about each time the same comment. This is not valuable for the author, it adds nothing to the article (no extra information) and it does nothing for the platform.

If you are not sure about the "nice" or the intention behind it you can ask what the nice part is. One out of 20 will answer. The rest spams and you will see them show up again. These comments are useless because there are no points given for it.

You help to the reputation by writing good articles, good comments and actions are you see spam or plagiarism.

See it this way (a computer does the same). If 20 users copy one of your articles it's annoying because everywhere the same shows up. It's spamming, seen as plagiarism as well. What we want is being unique. That's why an exclusive post is more appreciated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh so sad dear. Bat Kaya na move to spam ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko alam baka hindi naman sadya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This could be painful but there are ways to get that person who could have done that well I don't think it affect point freezing but it way worse when one mistake to put me I spam folder

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to Undo. Maybe I will start searching some solution if how to undo the move to spam ๐Ÿคฃ well, To me I admit my mistakes when I click the 'move to spam' sometimes accidentally to the other comments because read cash sometimes is going up and down so that I click the move to spam accidentally ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ I didn't mean or I didn't do it in purpose when I click that because I know if what is a spam comment and not. I am sincerly sorry to the others that I click their comment spam even if it is not. I will be careful in the future. Because of this, I am carefull now to click the notification bell to avoid this kind of sitution.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

According to this article: https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/how-to-undo-move-to-spam-c77cee08 there should be an "undo" button where the "move to spam" button was.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes nagkakamali din ako sa spam thingy na yan . Pero inaundo ko naman pag naspam ko ng di snasadya . Haist minsan kasi kiclick mo yung reply kasi mahaba yung sinabe tapos spam yung nakiclick . Baka sis d namalayan ng ngspam sayo na naspam ka nya . D pa naman maaundo pag d nagcheck ulit sa comments and reply sa notif.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too miss cristy. Yesterday :( but she said It's not intensional and she say sorry for that. I forgive her. But I hope some users noticed this. Be aware readcash users :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy sino nag spam sayo ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si reo hahaha nung nag spam ako ng mga unrelated comments pwede naman pala i-undo. Sinabi pa niya di niya alam kung paano alisin. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe, like, comment, upvote. I will back you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah maybe he/she donโ€™t mind it try to talked to him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you. I think the person who spammef you doesnt know yet what spam is. And maybe that person is unaware that he/she accidentally tapped the spam. It's hard to earn points, plus you have been reported spammer, that sucks and your points can be frozen and worst case scenario you'll get muted or banned. Hoping readcash can act to this concerns of users..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe he/she clicked the spam button unintentionally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro. Sakin rin kasi nag lalag pero sana i undo rin agad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe the person doesn't know that he spammed you .. That was just a mistake. Maybe. Because I also experienced that. I also spam someone else. Unintentionally. Then the one who did that to you is not very knowledgeable in this way so he has not unspamed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Same with me sis . they are post GOODMORNING then i reply GOODMORNING too. After that my comment was mark as SPAM๐Ÿ˜† . what they want on their post to comment๐Ÿ˜†. If they want a good comment post a good article hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA parang ayaw ko na mag goodmorning ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its getting worst,you write a valuable article then they comment ..subscribe back..can we block those who do or can we report their comment as spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people do not understand that they are clicking on spam. Again, someone is unknowingly doing it for the problem of the website. The matter is very sad and my points are still freezing since today morning. Don't worry It would be okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think that the system upgrade has to have an option to confirm transaction, not automatic. Since using touchscreen phone is danger for accidentally press. So, there should be an option to which the user would confirm if he or she put that to spam items or not. I hate that automatically, even in just slide press.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's true๐Ÿ˜ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to make your comments conversational and not a single word

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo.. check my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes me too. i feel hurt and so sad when they spam my comment. i also hope doesn't happen again.๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sino nag spam simo comment?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ambot gani ahh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whose that my dear sis ??? We all should be very careful about it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some days ago, I also suffered this. Some newbies users do this. They donโ€™t know what is the spamming. But for that we suffered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same po ๐Ÿ˜ข nireplayan ko na po yung nag spam but he's not answering back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whose that dear? ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko na makita e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's pathetic ๐Ÿ˜‘ some guys still comment "sub me, i will sub you back". This type of comment should be spammed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the spam comments rule was so strict now, even we know that our comments was different to others readcash consider it as a spam, maybe the look on the most usable word to the comments and marked it as a spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago