Love you dad

26 28
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Let the story be inspiring

In the viva test, a girl was asked:

How many relationships have you had in your life?

In response to the question, the girl smiled and said:

- Can only my father answer this question?

And so I want to call my dad.

Everyone was very surprised to hear the girl's answer, one of them suddenly said:

- No problem, you can call your father.

The girl then called her father

- Dad asked how many relationships I have in life.

Dad said from the side of the phone

- Mother is not one.

Everyone listened to the girl's father and looked at each other's drink, just then the big sir took the phone from the girl's hand and said to the girl's father:

- How sure are you that your daughter has no relationship in life?

The girl's father then said:

- Sir, when my daughter was only seven years old, today I am her only best friend until she is 24 years old.

I never told my daughter that my mother did not like this job, or if you do this job wrong, then no one will be worse than me, or I never behaved in such a way that my daughter would tell me everything without any hesitation.

If I ever saw a girl on the street behaving rudely or falling in love with a young boy or girl, I would look at my daughter like a best friend and tell her — Mom, these are not good, never go this way, otherwise your beautiful future will be ruined.

I still remember when my daughter first fell in love, my daughter was just in class eight, she came and grabbed me and said:

- Dad, a boy named Robin from the neighborhood gave me a bouquet of flowers and chocolates today and said he loves me, and so I went to visit him from school today.

I said with a smile

- So mom, good.

Hearing my answer, my daughter said with a smile

- I knew you wouldn't tell me anything, Dad, but my friends kept telling me not to tell you, you would hit me a lot if you heard that, but I didn't say my dad wasn't like that and he wasn't just my dad, he was my best friend, dad I was right. ?

- Hmm, you're right, Mom.

With that I grabbed my daughter's hand and led her to a mango tree.

Then when I tried to cut the mango from the mango tree with a big stick, my daughter shouted,

- Dad, what are you doing?

- Why am I reading mango.

- Dad, you don't see! The mangoes are still young from the buds, they should not be planted or eaten now.

Hearing my daughter's words, I took my daughter's hand and said:

- Mom, what if I tell you that? If I say this love now, love should not be done, because you are still young, are you human?

Just as these mangoes cannot be eaten now, and are harmful to anyone's health if they are eaten, so mother, at this age it is bad for love and your future, I said.

From that day till class ten, my daughter has always been on the path of life remembering my words.

I still remember being in class eight. One day the girl begged me to wear jeans. I told her then to buy it. The next day I brought a pair of jeans. The girl read it and started walking in front of me happily. I showed it to her on TV. I removed the screen and threw it out.

My daughter then said angrily

- Dad, what did you do that for?

I then said:

- What is the need to put the screen on the TV again, I like it so I threw it away

My daughter then said:

- Oops Dad! You don't know if you don't have a screen on the TV, it gets dirty or dusty.

I then smiled at the girl and said

- In the same way, the beauty of a woman's body is ruined by the mother's indecent dress, the dust falls and you know what that dust is, mother?

To ruin the beautiful future of thousands of girls by expressing the bad looks and bad comments of the talented boys of the neighborhood, and the emotions of thousands of boys named Robin in the name of love.

From that day till today my daughter has never worn indecent clothes.

My daughter made the biggest mistake of her life while staying at Inter but I corrected my daughter's mistake like a best friend.

One day my daughter came and told me:

- Dad, I love a boy named Mohan, please Dad, accept it, I will not live without him. I realized that my daughter was seeing all the grains in her eyes at the age of emotion, but I told her:

- I'll accept it.

Well, mother used to say a word?

Can we go everywhere in our country?

- Yes, Dad, I can go everywhere.

- No mom, in fact in our country we can't go everywhere, like we can't go to the border, ordinary people, only certain classes of people can go there.

Just like mother has a specificity to make this love and that specificity is marriage, you should rather marry Mohan, right?

When my daughter heard my words, she bowed her head and left. After a while, she came in front of me and said:

- No, father, I will not get married now, marriage means a lot of adulteration.

I then laughed and said:

- Murray, this is your age of emotion, you're wearing yellow glasses that make the world look yellow, but is the world really yellow?

My daughter shook her head and said:

- No, Dad.

- This is the thing we can't explain to you at this age.

- Sorry Dad, I'll be on the right track from now on.

In this way, I have corrected my daughter's mistakes little by little. Today, my daughter is a highly educated person and my son-in-law is a doctor as well as an authentic person. Due to which today I can walk on the street with a swollen chest.

In fact, sir, our relationship with our parents and children should be like a best friend, life is not complicated, sir, young boys and girls complicate life in the absence of a parent, not a best friend.

Do you know why boys and girls always express their thoughts in virtual, sir?

Because we don't have enough time to listen to them.

That is why thousands of boys and girls go wrong and commit suicide.

You know why my daughter didn't go the wrong way, sir, because I was her father's best friend and Taito never gave place to the heinous crime of suicide in her life.

Hearing the words, the big sir became silent, tears welling up in his eyes.

Suddenly he took a picture of his daughter out of his pocket and said in a moaning voice:

- Sorry mom, forgive me, I remained your father, I couldn't be your best friend, and that's why you made life complicated, and gradually committed suicide. Sorry mom, sorry.

- Dad, you're the best friend

Daddy loves you.

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for tahminaakter
3 years ago

Comments

Best article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much my bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Felling good to read this conversation between father and dad. Father is always a blessing for every Child. Thanks for sharing this kind of article. Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure... keep me in your prayers...

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  • Dad, you're the best friend

Daddy loves you... To every girl her father is her world, and to every father her daughter is her princess, father-daughter relationship is the best relationship in the world.. People say father-son relationship is friendly, but I would say father-daughter relationship is friendly, i love my father a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes my sis you are right... your words touch my heart...but the relation between me and my father is not so friendly... but he loves me a lot and i also love him...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Owww.. bt me and my father relations is so friendly ❤️❤️❤️. My dad my whole world. I love dad a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so beautiful relation... never upset your father dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sis. I’ll try to never upset my father...❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good my friend... you are really so nice...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father and daughter relation is the best relation in the world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my friend for reading my article and saying a nice compliment...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great conversation between dad and the girl. Obviously none would be like dad. Dad is dad. We respect them always from our heart and not give them any threat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are right.. they never thought about their happiness... they struggle so much to make us happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dads are always best...

Hey subscribed u now, back plz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done my friend... stay happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes all ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really feel or understand how was the father's loved and care because i don't know my father since birth...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad dear... don't worry... may Allah bless you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no comparison to father's love. May the father of all be the man of love in everyone's heart

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes... fathers are the best... i love my father so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have you done your prayer and lunch friend...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago