@Aijazahmedm activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Aerial Photography From 16th Floor Of A Building
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of an introvert
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I danced my night away!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything has its moment!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Considering A Career In Natural Health
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
MARAÑON: An Exotic Fruit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Going To The Gym Changed People Lives Around Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Manifest of The One Law
2 years ago: published the article
Little robots working together like ants
2 years ago: commented on the article "What will happen if we use 100% of our Brain "
I remember, I wached Lucy movie in which she used her mind 100%. In movies she had a kind of drugs, which boosts her brain.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What will happen if we use 100% of our Brain
2 years ago: published the article
Tesla company announces creation of manned AI robot
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCHgang Roaming Around Paris
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Had Fun Drinking Magic Water.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Updates about my Journey"
It's my pleasure, I love reading and here I find many real memories and thoughts of. Thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Updates about my Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Remembering that time in Diguisit"
Nicely narrated your story, I love to read the whole your story each photo tells it's own identity.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remembering that time in Diguisit
2 years ago: commented on the article "Where blood killed the fish in the river"
By the grace of God, It was just a cut on his leg. Thank you,
2 years ago: commented on the article "What will change the multi-device feature 'WhatsAp..."
Is there any solid reason not to use Whatsapp? I used to use SMS, but WhatsApp has changed the world. Now, I mostly communicate on WhatsApp
2 years ago: published the article
Sincere Intention
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Where blood killed the fish in the river
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living In A Labeled World, I Want To Be Unlabeled
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it really necessary to give back to the community?
2 years ago: commented on the article "What will change the multi-device feature 'WhatsAp..."
Ohhh! I see so, how do you communicate with the other friends and relatives. It's most popular texting service.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Experience With My Aunt (Continuation)
2 years ago: commented on the article "My July Crypto Profit"
Ohhh, it means you have good learning mind.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
At iba pa, and others, et cetera
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My July Crypto Profit
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who Wants To Be a Millionaire?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
It's no matter, you always do your Job better.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Proximity to trees, useful for children's brain de..."
Thank you so much my friend.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All About DraftKings: What Is It, and Should You Play?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Bitcoin Cash in 1 Month: My July Earnings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pleasant surprises
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
More Insights About Steam Deck: A 4-In-1 Special Post
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quickie in Bali
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto IRA; Tax Free Crypto Trading (US Only)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Proximity to trees, useful for children's brain de..."
Next time, I will do as you suggested to me, This is my first experience in writing on read cash. Thank you.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No 'kid'ding
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1BCH Achieved! Two Months Journey