Don't tell me any crypto is the best when you can't prove it practically.

0 216
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

Before I continue, I would love to acknowledge the unending support and generosity of none other person than our sponsor @marcdemesel It was awesome waking up to a $300 upvote from him on my most recent article. If you've been around for awhile you might have noticed that, It is part of him to appreciate and encourage what he likes. We actually need more of him in our present society. Thanks a lot.

______________________

People are tired of the myth of "my own is the best". This is no longer the time for postulating theories rather, a time to start proving and defending your claims with actions so we can be able to see and believe.

We have listened to and believed most of the unproven facts for long. They might actually be facts but who cares if you can't prove them to be actually true. Ever imagined what would have happened or become the fate of the scientific world today if those early scientific theories and acclaimed facts were not practically proven? It would have remained a world of fantasies where people come to state their wishes.

This is what most people are trying to turn the crypto world into today; an avenue that entertains fantasies rather than an actual territory where ideas are brought into reality. How can you be convincing me to believe everything you have said about your favorite crypto as to why it is the best without practically showing me its abilities?

When you ask some people why they think the crypto they are supporting is the best, they have nothing much to say so it becomes the matter of "it is the best because it is the best" and if you ask further questions, that would be you getting on their nerves! Others would go ahead to overwhelm you with uncountable reasons which they can't prove. If you dear ask for them to prove those facts, that would again be you getting on their nerves!

But in actual sense if I'm telling you that something is the best which means it is better than the rest of its kind then, you would expect it to be very good at what it does and wish to see it in action right? For instance, if I'm saying that my car is the best car in the world then I won't be expecting you to believe me just because I said so. First of all, it would have to possess all the qualities of a car: the built, and every other intrinsic qualities after which we look forward to it being the best functionally. If all those qualities are not just theoretical but can be seen and felt then, there is a huge possibility that you might actually believe me right? Same thing applies to crypto.

For instance, if I'm telling you that Bitcoincash is the best crypto in existence then, it would only be true and believed because I can prove those points and not because I said it. If I say BCH is the best then you would expect it to have the best speed of transaction which I can easily prove to you by sending any amount of BCH to your wallet and you would receive it instantly. And by instantly, I mean in seconds. You would also expect it to charge very low on transactions as compared to others. That again, I can prove easily by asking you to send the same amount I sent you back to me then you would witness the nearly unnoticeable transaction fee yourself. Through the above actions you would have noticed that any amount no matter how tiny could be transacted and be given same attention as the huge amounts which shows that BCH is a more usable coin. You would also expect BCH to have the best back-up projects running on the Blockchain and the best community of supporters. That again, I can easily prove by pointing you to the numerous BCH platforms. Through that you would realize that BCH has a very rooted foundation, use case and not doomed to fail like most coins currently in existence. These are just a few amongst the numerous provable qualities of BCH. I was only able to convince you into believing that Bitcoincash is the best crypto(which is the truth anyway) because I could easily prove my words with actions.

How can you tell me that BTC is the best when I could barely use it for anything crypto is to be used for? How can you tell me ETH is the best when I won't be able to make minor payments with it because of the outrageous gas fee? How can you tell me dogecoin is the best when all I can see is just a meme coin with zero use case? If I'm to continue, the list would be very long. When you ask those people making those claims to actually show you why they think so, the light die down.

Bitcoincash is the best because it is doing what others can not do.

It is not the best if you can't show me why it is the best!

6
$ 2.36
$ 2.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
Sponsors of Gabu
empty
empty
Avatar for Gabu
Written by
2 years ago

Comments