Flipstarter campaign: BCH Circular Economy: Adoption #250, B2B and salaries in BCH

6 613
Avatar for BitcoinCashArgentina
2 years ago

We have achieved the promised objective of 100 merchants, and now continue striving for more. We at Bitcoin Cash Argentina believe that the variables that promote the growth of this currency are many, and they mutually enhance each other.
For this reason, and whilst we highlight its use by businesses because it is quantifiable, we would however like to invite you to read the following document carefully, so that you may better appreciate the value that we are adding, geared on consolidating what we have already achieved and promoting the different use cases.

Boost BCH Circular Economy:

Flipstarter Link: http://flipstarter2.bitcoincashargentina.com/

Thank you bitcoincashers!

Sponsors of BitcoinCashArgentina
empty
empty

52
$ 40.31
$ 27.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 10.00 from @majamalu
$ 0.70 from Anonymous user(s)
A
+ 6
Sponsors of BitcoinCashArgentina
empty
empty
Avatar for BitcoinCashArgentina
2 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I have to follow that link so I'll see the fullest of what you are trying to make us know and understand here. More so, the effect of bch cannot be quantified given its greater awareness and peoples participation over time. I'll join with the link so we can spread the word together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go ahead. One day you will be in your destination

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for supporting us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well explained, what you have told us,I'll go through the document link you have provided. If I find anything useful to me, I would like to join you if its possible to me.