A June Overview: Another 1 BCH Unlocked

36 72
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Achievements, 1 BCH

Time flew past so quickly that I was not even aware that it was already July. This is maybe the result when you’re too occupied with the things you do every day. It's like when you’re enjoying someone's company and you didn’t even know that it's already late. But wait, does this mean I enjoyed the month of June? Hmm, I don't think so. Maybe I just distracted myself too much, so I couldn’t feel the pain ( that’s a topic for another article). 

At the end of each month, different writers here in readcash post an article about how their month went, not to brag, but to share how proud they are of their hard work and to inspire others. Last May, I created an article about my monthly overview. I haven’t shared any achievements, but I shared how I will try my best to be more active in posting. So far, I am able to hold my own promises to get back on track with writing, which leads me to achieve another 1 BCH. 

In the first and second weeks of June, I was still able to publish every day. However, this can easily exhaust my mental energy. This is why during the third and fourth weeks of the month, I decided to publish every other day and just focus on interacting with other writers during the vacant day. I am not planning to change this schedule anytime soon since it suits me. 

One of the struggles writers face during the month of June is the constant decrease of BCH’s value. Despite how hardworking you are and how much you received from the bot, it feels like you’re running uphill to reach a certain amount of money. Aside from that, we also noticed the t!p adjustments of the random rewarder, which drastically decreased our earnings. There are also rumors that, due to the market situation, the two websites will close down, which has been clarified later on.

Despite that, we still make it up to this day. I am also proud of myself that even though there were a lot of challenges, I achieved another 1 Bitcoin Cash. 

Here’s the data I encoded for the first and second weeks. However, I lost track of the remaining weeks. If you check the second line graph, I had a drastic decrease in my earnings. As far as I can remember, that’s the time when both read and noise have a problem. To help myself achieve 1 BCH faster, I started to do spot trading.

Here’s the list of my articles this June:

  • I wish I was a genius like them.

https://read.cash/@kli4d/i-wish-i-was-a-genius-like-them-5c18835c

  • Leaving the Month of May with a Coffee

https://read.cash/@kli4d/leaving-the-month-of-may-with-a-coffee-8da3266a

  • Vaccination went wrong

https://read.cash/@kli4d/vaccination-went-wrong-df0e0a8d

  • No social media for 1 month

https://read.cash/@kli4d/no-social-media-for-1-month-9635e396

  • Scammed: My Cousin Gave Her $400

https://read.cash/@kli4d/scammed-my-cousin-gave-her-400-d0fa68d5

  • Punk Ape Club NFT Buying Spree

https://read.cash/@kli4d/punk-ape-club-nft-buying-spree-39b00d70

  • Pause, Take A Rest, and Reflect

https://read.cash/@kli4d/pause-take-a-rest-and-reflect-57fa2beb

  • I Told You Not To Look Outside

https://read.cash/@kli4d/i-told-you-not-to-look-outside-565f06a6

  • Our Wild Imagination: The Mystery Behind the Lights

https://read.cash/@kli4d/our-wild-imagination-the-mystery-behind-the-lights-9497149f

  • Barter System for Your Money Problems?

https://read.cash/@kli4d/barter-system-for-your-money-problems-672644a5

  • This Time, Distraction Saved Me

https://read.cash/@kli4d/this-time-distraction-saved-me-dff16177

  • A Randoooooom Blog

https://read.cash/@kli4d/a-randoooooom-blog-6027edcd

  • What Did I Learn From a Missing Cat?

https://read.cash/@kli4d/what-did-i-learn-from-a-missing-cat-a7234db9

  • Sometimes HODL is Not Recommended

https://read.cash/@kli4d/sometimes-hodl-is-not-recommended-679a5c0f

  • Christianity Against Women and LGBTQ+ Rights

https://read.cash/@kli4d/christianity-against-women-and-lgbtq-rights-48f154ca

  • Three Factors Contributing to the Failure of K-12 Education

https://read.cash/@kli4d/three-factors-contributing-to-the-failure-of-k-12-education-9774a287

  • Our Eyes Can Be Treacherous, and It's Annoying!

https://read.cash/@kli4d/our-eyes-can-be-treacherous-and-its-annoying-36ac12b8

  • Disappointed to Crypto Market - A Tagalog Article.

https://read.cash/@kli4d/disappointed-to-crypto-market-a-tagalog-article-2613f7ff

I only published 18 articles last month but I am still fortunate to reach 1 BCH.

New Month, Another Grind

July is my birth month and having this achievement is my early gift. I will continue to grind so I can have money to spend on my birthday. I think I deserve it since it was several months since treated myself something.

I will also start to explore other blogging platforms like Hive. The start of classes is August next month so I need to save enough money.


Thank you so much to my readers and sponsors for the continuous support!

Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty

Without your presence, I will not be motivated to continue writing. Love lots!


CHECK MY RECENT ARTICLE 🤩

  • Disappointed to Crypto Market - A Tagalog Article.

You can also read my other articles....

Reach me on:

Noise.cash | Telegram | Twitter


15
$ 2.18
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Nyctofiles
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Achievements, 1 BCH

Comments

I think many of us have become lazy because of how the market trend had been. It's demotivating indeed. I have yet to make a report about my activity last month. I'll probably do it soon for it's now the 3rd day of the month. Congrats to you! Keep writing :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations! :) More to come pa hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ❤️. Ikaw rin :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba talaga ang isang kli4d inspiring nanamn this ✨❤️ siguro after this mga kagastusan sa graduation I can finally ipon ipon na rin and hoping ma achieve ang 1bch congratsss!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 💖. Kaya mo yan, medyo matagal pa naman daw ang bear market eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyt, congrats clipuuuuu. More pa sana this monyh ano sa lahat 🥳🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate ruffa, inspired ako dahil sa sipag nyo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good job ka PA din kasi na kapag unlocked ng 1BCH, even if the rewards was decreasing, let's just keep grinding. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for reaching 1 bch, and may your month of July be blessed especially because it's your birth month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ma'am ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your 1BCH earning, it has been a journey for real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Cogamedia :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naysu! Akalain mo yon naka 1 bch ka this month tas 18 articles lang. Wahhh! Ano pa kung daily ka no? Hmm.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka higit pa, charot hahaha. So far, stick muna talaga ako sa sched dahil yan nahiyangan ko. Depende nalang pag sinobra sa sipag hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah 1 bch in a month sounds so great! Congratulations!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ate ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing..nka 1 BCH kaht hndi everyday magpost 😁.. Baba kc ng price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo, yun din talaga kaya madaling makapag ipon hahaha. Pano pa kaya yung ibang nagsusulat araw araw 😂

Thank you po Ate Jane ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you bruh, another one is on way keep grinding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you bruh ❤️. Thank you also for your articles for helping me keep updated with smartbch community :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a lot, my friend. Congratulations to you. I wish you more of BCH in your wallet. Also, July is my birth month too. Mine is July 16. What about you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, there are three of us in the comment section whose July is their birth month hahaha. Mine is July 27 ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! Congratulations kli4d! 🎉 Ang fruitful naman ng June mo kli4d. Masaya ako para sayo. More blessings to come. Lahat ng yan deserve mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po ate JRamona ❤️🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome kli4d. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Clifford for 1BCH haha. Iniisip ko rin kung may 1BCH rin ba ako kung di ako magastos haha. Abangan namin yung date niyo ni DennMarc ah joke.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your laptop says that you gained more than enough BCH king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! Your laptop already is more than enough nga tulad ng sinabi ni ate @SuperJulalaine. Dyan ko din naman gagastusin yung 1 BCH ko, sa laptop :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats kli4d! How did you manage to have 1BCH by blogging every other day? Plus you were busy at school too right? Your energy must be copied. Some factors also affect my 1 article 1 draft per day goal, watery eyes is one of the main reason not to hit my goals. I haven't check it yet.

July is my birtmonth too and the article is on the way. Will it be yours this week?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ❤️. Maybe doing spot trading on Binance helped me to reached my 1 BCH. Oh we have the same problem, my eyes also gets irritated and I can get an headache by spending too much on screen. This is why I decided to publish only every other day :))

My birthday is on the fourth week of this month. July 27 to be exact. Advance happy birthday! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for achieving another milestone in bch. Btw ano na balita sa kapitbahay na bukas ang ilaw😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ❤️. Ayun, napundi na yata ilaw nila hahaha. Pero yung gripo naman ang nasirit ang tubig. Nanghihinayang ako sa tubig kaya baka ayusin ko next time 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You earned handsome amount in June. Keep grinding more in July or future stay here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 💗. More BCH to come for both of us :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats friend,sana lahat happy sa kanilang mga achievements for the month of June,I hope soon makapag convert din ako kahit maliit lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po 😊. Makakapag convert din po kayo nyan, consistent lang sa pagpopost para makapag earn ng bch

$ 0.00
1 year ago