Punk Ape Club NFT Buying Spree 

13 52
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Punk Ape Club, Blog

I was bored today and I don’t know what to do. I woke up early and just find myself scrolling on my home screen and checking the prices of different coins I hold. 

A sudden jolt of energy run thru my veins and I decided to get out of my bed. I took my towel and immediately went to our bathroom. I thought that maybe cold water is the only thing my body needs to fight its laziness.  

However, after drying myself I even felt comfier which made me sleepy. It would be a shame for me if I would listen to it. Like, hello you just woke up but you will sleep again. So, I shrugged it off and went downstairs to eat my breakfast. 

No one can understand you more than you do. Maybe I felt this lazy because I was not accustomed to waking up early. Maybe I am still adjusting to the new body clock. I should not hate myself for feeling this way. You’re normal and beautiful. 

Okay, that is a bit too much self-affirmation hahaha. 

After that, I went to my bed again and visited the articles I didn’t have a chance to read yesterday. I was able to finish 10 articles (?) when I heard that the rain started pouring outside. Some of you can relate that rain has therapeutic effects that make you calm and cozy. So the next thing I found was myself dozing on my bed holding my phone. 

I woke up around 2 pm. Thanks to someone who turns off the fan and let me soak from my own sweat. Upon checking my phone, I know that I will be cramming again in making an article. I always took about 2-3 hours just to finish writing and it still depends on my mood. 

I immediately went downstairs again and used my computer. I opened my google documents, and my noise.cash account. I scrolled to check some updates and then I came across to @Idksamad7869 post about punk apes. I got curious so I asked for the link. 

I opened my Telegram and found out that ate @Ruffa mentioned punk apes and asked us if we will mint. Before diving, I’ve done some basic ‘research’. Here’s what I learned:

  • The creator of Punk Apes Club is Mr. Japeth Titoy, a Filipino. 

  • Mr. Joemar Tagana, President and CEO of Paytaca, knew Mr. Titoy

  • Mr. Titoy is one of the artists of GAC NFT

  • Gambling Apes Club announced their partnership with Punk Apes Club

Knowing those, I decided to mint. 

Punk Apes Club #2720

This is the first Ape that I minted. Checking its rarity on nftrarity.cash, it ranks around 1792+. I can’t remember exactly since I immediately listed it on oasis.cash after the minting period is finished. 

Reach me on my Telegram if you're interested. If this is left untouched after 3 days, I might decide to just keep it.

Punk Apes Club #8980 (SOLD)

I listed it for around 0.025 BCH and it was immediately sold. I earned 0.005 BCH minus the fees. It's small but it’s fine to me as long as I will get my initial investment. 

The minting price is just 0.02 BCH

Punk Apes Club #2659

This Ape is ranked #9375. He looks beautiful and I still can believe that he's the lowest ranking in my collection.

Punk Apes Club #3840

This is one of my Apes who have accessories included in his attribution. I am thinking if I will sell it since the floor price on the Oasis marketplace keeps on increasing. I might regret selling this for a lower price.

Punk Apes Club #9049

A naked ape? Hmm. He's so innocent-looking here even though he has no clothes. This is also one of the apes with accessories included in it. I am thinking if I will keep it or sell it. Message me on Telegram if you're interested :))


Final remarks...

Thank God that even though I have no particular topic in mind, I am able to produce an article today.

Without Punk Ape Club and without buying some, maybe I am still struggling with what to write hahaha.

Anyway, if you're interested in any NFTs above, you can reach me on my socials linked down below.


CHECK MY RECENT ARTICLE 🤩

You can also read my other articles....

Reach me on:

Noise.cash | Telegram | Twitter

5
$ 4.59
$ 4.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: NFT, Punk Ape Club, Blog

Comments

Punk Ape saved the day! :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natatawa ako sa mga mukha ng mga apes nato hahahah wala akong alam sa pagmi-mint. Good luck sa raket mo kli4d.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap nga magbenta ngayon eh hahaha. Panget daw ng mga apes ko huhuhu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone posted the update in a WhatsApp group and I forgot to follow up, maybe next time I won’t ignore it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's okay :)). I stopped checking smartBCH for updates and this is the only time I begin to be involved again in NFTs. There are still many future projects, stay tuned!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my! Mababawi mo agad investments mo dyan bro. Ikaw pa ba. Magganda naman mga naminted mo eh. Hindi lang talaga ako nagmimint ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha sana nga mabenta. Mainipin pa naman ako minsan sa mga ganto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You got some nice one's

The one you sold is dope and i saw it on auction bot channel.

I also minted some and few are sold as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How many apes did you mint? Looks like your wallet is already heaping with BCH hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

6 only, trust me I'm broke that's why buying to recover losses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nahaysuuu naka sell na agad nang isa. Gaganda din nang namint mo ha. Ako isa lang tas layo pa nang rank hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

patingen ako hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago