@francis105d2 activity

1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Back!
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Goodbye, 2022! Welcome Here, 2023!
1 year ago: published the article
My little DeFi journey
1 year ago: published the article
Bitcoin's mid-term technical analysis.
1 year ago: published the article
Exploring Investment Opportunities in BCH DeFi.
1 year ago: published the article
I am leaving the Sovryn community.
1 year ago: published the article
The Dow Jones as a Bitcoin price indicator.
1 year ago: published the article
The macro-economy for 2023.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Weekly News #109 (December 5, 2022)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Weeks Update Working As A Tech Support
1 year ago: published the article
Is the bear market about to end?
1 year ago: published the article
The death of altcoins. Clickbait.
1 year ago: commented on the article "El Salvador needs to exercise the 87. Insurrection..."
Yes, I am at risk but it is no Right if it is not worth defending with your life.
1 year ago: published the article
The slow decay of Salvadorian society.
1 year ago: published the article
My current thoughts on some dexs in SmartBCH.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me should leave Noise cash &Decision is pending
1 year ago: commented on the article "My investing journey update."
I don't think so
1 year ago: published the article
My investing journey update.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Received $5000 In PayPal From A Sugar Daddy
1 year ago: published the article
My brief story using Bitcoin.
1 year ago: published the article
Fiat currencies collapsing left and right.
1 year ago: published the article
SmartBCH dexs are not building new features.
1 year ago: commented on the article "The current state of Bitcoin in El Salvador."
Just to Salvadorians born or naturalized
1 year ago: published the article
The current state of Bitcoin in El Salvador.
1 year ago: published the article
NoiseCash and ReadCash demographics.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Save the environment is the next slogan of your en..."
Very simple don't be in the territory
1 year ago: commented on the article "America is becoming a third-world country."
I have no idea I have never been there.
1 year ago: published the article
America is becoming a third-world country.
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published a short_post
Thank you, @Unity for your sponsorship.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Grammarly premium subscription has expired."
it is just another writing correction software
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Grammarly premium subscription has expired."
Maybe you sent the offers from Grammarly to your spam email without realizing it?
1 year ago: published the article
My Grammarly premium subscription has expired.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was taking a nap in the middle of the day."
Sure thing pal.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was taking a nap in the middle of the day."
I can't help you because I am not an admin in this platform
1 year ago: commented on the article "The Bible is the name of the Holy book, don't try..."
We all have that right, at least in the US.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I was taking a nap in the middle of the day."
Your reply appears as a low score or spam. I still read it but you should try to see what is wrong with your account.
1 year ago: published the article
I was taking a nap in the middle of the day.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What's your favourite Wallet in Mobile Phone "
1 year ago: published the article
My second ReadCash account has been a success.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Grant yourself an unscheduled activity to enjoy li..."
Some people like to drink coffee in the middle of the day and have a nice conversation with family too.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Noise cash and Read cash are Real Social Media"
1 year ago: published the article
How to fight for your rights and freedoms?
1 year ago: published the article
Fight for your freedoms.
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Six Months Experience on Binance "
1 year ago: published the article
Kneel and obey, you filthy peasant.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am restarting again."
And it works better than expected
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Coinbase Investigated by the SEC
1 year ago: commented on the article "I am restarting again."
I just want to write about other things that are not just about BCH
1 year ago: published the article
I am restarting again.
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Introduction "