Noise cash and Read cash are Real Social Media

5 44
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

Article 06:September 15,2022

World Social Media

Sometimes, we can't decide about our right path. we always select bad way according to world rule. Everyone is buying new mobile. Everyone wants that I shall create Facebook account. I shall hear huge my favourite songs on different social platforms. 65% Android Mobile users don't think about Google and searching websites. Where are we going!!

People likes YouTube, instagram, what's App and otther social media platforms because of source of mind refreshment. I don't agree with people think because social media sites can't decrease their pain. Disheart people Also can't share their own pain on social media. Every person keeps own pain in heart as secret for Respect.

People don't give respect on social Apps. They use bad language for each other. They spread hugs fake news on social media platforms..

I am not degrading to "Meta " and "YouTube " App. I don't like social media because of such following reasons that I have mentioned above.

Real And Rare Social Media

I remember that I was fan of "Facebook , YouTube and what's App " in my college life. Time changes now. My think has also changed now in my university life. I never forget to joining day of noise cash. noise cash was first platform in cryptocurrency life that I joined before one year. noise cash is my backbone of cryptocurrency life in my opinion.

Noise cash and Read cash sites are my favourite and real Social Media platforms now. Any App can't compete with them now. Both websites are number one.

1) Both Sites has updated mind of every user. People don't waste their time in inappropriate Apps . They waste their time on such both sites. I also don't use world social media..i always remain online on both sites . Therefore, Both sites are real and rare social media. Are you Agree or disagree!

2) Both sites are best and lovely places to share thoughts, feelings, emotions and experiences freedomly. Both sites provides opportunities to lower pain by sharing Article And post. Noise cash and Read cash are source of pain lowering. Yes or no

3) unknown people are working on both sites. Someone doesn't know to another person. Never afraids to share anything. Therefore, I say that Both sites are real social media sites.

4) we can't disrespect to each other. we work on both sites as family members. we use cute and handsome words for each other. Respect should be first priority in human life.. Therefore, Read cash is known as Family platform.

Do you consider that "Read cash " acts as Family site .

5)Both sites provides huge knowledge related to international news, national and cryptocurrency through article on reality base not fake news. I have learnt cryptocurrency rules and trading tips on both sites. Therefore, I say that Both Sites are my favourite and heart touching.

6) Both sites are also helping people to financially daily. Do you know " I am still Jobless ". But I am bearing my expenses through both sites.

Will accept that Both sites are known as "Knowledge Factory "?

Picture is showing that Both sites are my heart beat ..

I can live without my food. But I can't live without both sites..

I have left huge questions for all of you in whole points.

Follow Me :

https://twitter.com/ShahzadSomro2?t=IZAmqyW9tDbzjn5GVqcoUw&s=08

https://noise.cash/u/Shahzadsomro

https://main.community/u/SHAHZAD

Picture Source :

Pixabay

Visit my previous articles also 

9
$ 3.08
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Zainab_Fatima
+ 4
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

Comments

Only the legit platform i have ever seen in last 2 years.Rest of all is fake,or scammed again and again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate with you my friend. I am really fond of Facebook and YouTube also but when I encountered these two platform, I changed a lot. My time mostly spent to the platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now everyone is spending there most of the time in noise.cash and read.cash I love these platforms more than any other platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed read.cash and noise.cash are best social media apps the launch of noise.app made the interaction easy with the massanging features

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ever since I joined readcash I've reduced my other social media usage. I love it when I'm when I'm paid online than wasting data and not receiving anything

$ 0.00
1 year ago