Introduction

37 99
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

I have started my month (September) with new journey. September month is very challenging, compatible and financially vital for me. Some people knows me because of active on noise cash. Some people's doesn't know me. But I have right to introduce myself to read. cash community. I always afraid from read.cash. The reason is behind. But I shall not hide any talk. The reason is that my English is not perfect. Here are very impressive and outstanding writers. They aren't enough for read.cash.

I have joined read.cash with full courage. I want to prove and improve myself through hard work by original content. I wrote essay on My first day school in school time. Then, I wrote essay my first day at college in intermediate (12th class). Today is "My first day at read.cash"

I don't change my introduction. I have proof. Because I always use my favourite picture as profile. You can also check my noise cash account for introduction and profile picture.

https://noise.cash/u/Shahzadsomro

My profile picture

Qualifications

I am completing my graduation in chemistry subject. I shall apply for teaching and other government sectors after graduation.

I am also fifty percent crypto expert. I don't know about Smart BCH ,Nft and other cryptoexchanges

I want to make future to cryptocurrency. Crypto currency helps in practical life. Crypto currency defeats passive income.

I am also trader on Binance. I am one year user of Binance. I have learnt which coin should I buy!! Trading is luck and risky..

I am little article writer. I'm working on noise cash from one year.

I'm nature lover. I really like greenery and night view .Greenery makes environment beautiful and clean. Night view looks impressive and attractive because of Moon and stars shinning.

Night view

Dreams

I don't watch dream. But I always watch dreams of my sweet Father.

My sweet Father says that you should become strong, energetic, active and intelligent person in society.

My father is old. But I want to complete dream of him soon.

My little brother is worried about own business. His business has totally crashed after corona. I can't watch to my brother in sad mood. His business will work good. Say InshAllah.

What's most expensive relation in the world!! Most expensive and brand relation in world is "Humanity "...

I want to help poor, blind and unfit people.

How can I complete my dreams!!

First, I shall get good job. Then I shall start saving money for business purpose.

I shall start business according to my father dream. Then, it will become easy to complete dream.

I have any mistakes in article. It's responsible you as seniors that should inform me.

"My First day At Article "

17
$ 0.87
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ThomasWolf
$ 0.10 from @Shahness007
+ 11
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

Comments

Hi my dear friend. Welcome to join here and your writing is so awesome. Lets learning each other. Let's learn from each other because I also have weaknesses and continue to learn from the seniors on the readcash platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm learning from senior including you. My English is Also improving with time to time..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

And I'm just a junior high school language teacher who only teaches students basic knowledge of English. And I have since joined readcash. So, a lot of vocabulary that I have to use when writing. And it also increases my knowledge and skills.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is awesome! I am glad you are here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My vocabulary is weak. Can you recommend me any book for English learning!!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What I did before when I added and memorized my writing vocabulary. Now it is very easy to learn self-taught. Only will and love can master words. I myself, thanks to a lot of writing here, a lot of new vocabulary that I have not heard, forget because it is rarely spoken.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, And Welcome here, My Friend. It's so nice to know about you and to read your thoughts. Hehe, I am also doing a Bachelor of Science in Chemistry. Wish we both will have a great future as Chemists.

Don't worry, no one is perfect here. The most important thing is English is not our native language and every one of us takes some time to retain a good grip on the English language. I suggest you to used Grammarly and google Translator it will help you in improving your English spoken.

Well, Whenever you need any help you can ask me or anyone here. we are a family and will always be here to support our fellow writers. Wish you have a wonderful stay on ReadCash with a lot of joyous moments. Good luck 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am watching another chemist on read.cash. haha.. Have you completed your graduation or not.. I have completed my graduation from University of Education Alhamdulillah. Your words are also upgrading my thoughts.. Are you Pakistani !You wanna introduce yourself or not. Don't mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, just complete my one year (Almost 2 semesters) gone but still, 3 are remaining before my Graduation.

Glad to know you have completed your Graduation.

Hehe, Yes, I am from Pakistan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't look sad as chemistry subject specially organic. Haha.. Your remaining subject will pass with good marks.. Allah bless you and be happy always with cute dreams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read cash and best of luck for your journey here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your special words dear Sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Special welcome dear friend. You took the right step to join us here, and also it's not about feeling demotivated by poor English or so, most of us here are not perfect in English especially ME, but this platform don't criticise✌️.

You must be a genius to be studying chemistry 🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are really genius and impressive person. I have impressed from your motivational lines related to my English. Do you like chemistry subject or not!! Chemistry is very technical and tough subject really

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice post bro 👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good introduction. I highly suggest that you should interact well and also read some blogs here. I am glad to follow you all the way. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm interacting with whole users. I am happy that you are impressing me from your cute words. I don't forget my supportive friends..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here dear. I was also like you when I started writing here. I am afraid because I am not fluent in English but eventually I learn little knowledge everyday and I know you will too. You can also use Grammarly keyboard in writing your article. In my case, Grammarly help me a lot in my writing journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome shahzadkhan! I am glad to see you on read.cash! I am excited to check out your articles and I subscribed so I can be notified when you post again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your special time always.. You are very respectful and generous. You always give respect me on noise cash also.. I already have subscribed you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much as well. You are always very nice, supportive, and respectful. I am proud to be following you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well come Somroo dear , hope you will enjoy a lot here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your greeting. Sorry for disturbing you on WhatsApp

I am very late. But I shall work here with heartily

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome here mate. Good luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your kind and sweet words dear Sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read cash There are a lot of people with poor languages, too. Because they don't speak English, please do your best.. I wish you best luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your special time and kind words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash! Have a blast and keep learning. Read more articles to see how they are writing their article to improve yours. If you have problems on grammar, you can use grammarly to help you refine your content.

The photos was huge only to see a dot of moon or is it star? 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Have you noticed most shinning star on sky!! It's most shinning star. Moon is not appearing now a days. Moon looks angry with me. Do you know that Moon is my best friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah, it's a star haha.. so cute 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can call myself a professional, but I can't say I am bilingual.

I'll have to learn Spanish to finish college, one of two remaining classes for my first degree (A.S.) and then another semester of Spanish to transfer to a good graduate school.

I'm also a science student, and a nature lover.

Read cash has to be the most forgiving platform I've ever seen on English typos and non-native writing, many, if not the vast majority of writers here are not native English speakers.

Quality is subjective, and while you may not be able to write at a professional level in English yet, that isn't to say you cannot do well on read cash, or eventually reach that goal.

I think you'll find here it's more about the heart of your content and community than perfect grammar, spelling and punctuation. I speak from experience, even the best writers (and editors) make mistakes. It truly happens to the best of us.

The important thing is to try and to improve as much as you can over time.

Feel free to DM me if you need help on your English, one of my jobs with Cryptowriter was non-native English edits and I've edited far, far worse!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that you are also nature lover and science student. I always prefer to grammar, spelling and pronounciation.But vocabulary is very weak . I'm also taking classes of English on YouTube..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Again, feel free to give me a shout on Club1BCH Discord or Telegram.

I run my writing work through Google Docs, I recommend you do the same as it allows you to give viewing, commenting, and editing capability.

I can polish articles quite quickly when I am not busy and I've had a lot of free time lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shall try Google Docs. I am learning with passage of time. Because I am new in crypto world. I am really very very thankful because of giving expensive time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No worries, like I said, it's largely about community.

I'll be around if you ever need help.

$ 0.00
1 year ago