My second ReadCash account has been a success.

1 26
Avatar for francis105d2
1 year ago

I got it on tips right away, and now I can write about other topics that are not strictly just about #cryptocurrencies but can be about many issues. If one day I have some ideas that are #BitcoinCash, I will use my first account again. I wanted to diversity the topics because, in truth, I was running dry just about #BCH topics or trying to focus my writing with that mentality.

Now I have more flexibility. The next thing I will have to evaluate is if I will sign up again for #grammarly #premium because that sure will help me for a whole year to make my articles more readable.

I must add that as long as you write your ideas, ReadCash and NoiseCash will reward you handsomely for your efforts, and I must add that I don't know of any other writing site that is as generous as these two websites.

I will encourage you to write from the bottom of your soul the ideas you may have because having an audience is also a responsibility. I want to think that people who read your content deserve the respect of having to read others' work that is honest to their genuine belives and thoughts.

Honesty will always pay handsomely, and writing is no different than speaking to others in real life, so treat others as you would them to treat you.

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Unity

Comments

Nice job.

$ 0.01
1 year ago