Me should leave Noise cash &Decision is pending

16 29
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

It's my responsibility that Me should complete my duty. To publish an article is my duty. But my heart is not satisfied with this duty. Because, I told in October report article that I shall publish almost 15 articles. But, situation has changed with mood changing. Half month has passed now. But I am publishing my fifth (5th) article today.. I have been making momentum of online work for three weeks on Noise.cash, read.cash ,Main app and other new earning platforms.

Why am I not looking active on noise.cash,Noise.app ,Main app and read.cash also in those days !

If you are talking with any person, such person is not responding you then you will leave such silence guy.

I am also facing same situation on every platforms specially noise.cash and Main App! I am really really active on noise.cash. noise.cash has closed my Ft from long time. Do you agree that noise.cash should give respect and chance to old users ! If any user is not following their rules then they should close ft for one month not six month. There are huge noise.cash users who uses original and unique content on Noise.cash but they are not receiving ft from noise cash administration as @Roojoroojay . Do you know that I have earned only 1.86$ from noise.cash.

noise.cash= 0.017 324 21 BCH (1.86$ )

October month is not working in favour of me. This month will break my whole dreams. It has become dream to complete my target of thus month now.

My earning has also deceased 80% on Main App. My Main account was working very handsome and outstanding. My heart doesn't want to stay there.

Actually, Mian app has launched new reward system now. New reward system is supporting to rich means high profile users not lower users. According to New rewards system! Users should buy Board coins first. After buying board coins, you will earn in every buying board coin by your activity. I also have bought almost 4 board coins through trust wallet. I also have given BNB fee (0.50$) of buying coins. I consider that new reward system is not appreciative and good. My earning has stopped as noise.cash..

I had been earning 60 tokens from Main App in 24 hour. Now, I am earning 10 tokens after launching new rewards system.

Comparison of Earning Main tokens (13th October to 19th October)

60 Main tokens =0.12$

Rusty Sir also doesn't visit to my article. I published my favourite and outstanding previous article. I was expecting that Rusty Sir Will like such article. But, they were busy . I hope that they will not forget me in this article!

How can I attract Rusty Sir!!

Closing Arguments :

I have one question : "read.cash has taken place of noise.cash ". In my opinion, read.cash provides chance to share your beautiful thoughts in form of cute words. Viewers also comes on articles. But viewers doesn't appear on noise.cash.

I am really very disappointed and Also worried about my earning. Why am I crying for noise cash and Main App earning! Actually, I want to collect more money for my wife delivery. Last month of my wife pregnancy has been continued since five days.

Why why and why!

Noise.cash is not looking kind for me. New Main Reward system is not supporting me.

I have taken one decision about my cryptocurrency and earning platforms now. My decision is that Me should leave noise.cash and Main App!

But I can't take decision now. I need your guidance now.

Me should leave Noise.cash !

Decision is pending now.

Waiting for your impressive feedback !

Date= October 5,2022

Article : 05 (15)

Follow me on noise.cash:

https://noise.cash/u/Shahzadsomro

7
$ 0.55
$ 0.51 from @HattyHats
$ 0.02 from @Pichi28
$ 0.01 from @Roojoroojay
+ 1
Sponsors of shahzadkhan
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for shahzadkhan
1 year ago

Comments

What is Main app?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/main-app-is-earning-platform-0dce9723 (Article related to Main App)

Main app is an earning platform. How should you work in Main App! Whole details is present in this article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Do not leave! Just keep trying and posting. As time goes on it will become more rewarding. Try using DeSo as well. That is a great social platform. I earn more on that platform than I do from noise. I enjoy reading your articles and I am a big fan. I try to check everyone's articles out but it is hard to remember sometimes. I support you and I will do what I can to support every one of your articles and posts. Do not give up. Patience and dedication is key when it comes to content creation and Crypto. I am barely making much from my posts but I am going to keep going until I become bigger. Hopefully, that happens but if it does not then at least I know I at least learned and met a lot of cool people. What is this main app you are talking about? This is the first time I have heard of this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not leaving noise cash now because of your sweet and handsome words dear Sir. Your words inspires me.

https://read.cash/@shahzadkhan/me-should-leave-noise-cash-decision-is-pending-4fd08a7e

My article is related to "Main App "..

My invitation code is "CNBPAN"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for writing this article! I signed up and used your invitation code! I am checking out the article right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really mentally worried about my personal problems. I shall contact with you on twitter regarding to some platforms.

You can also search on YouTube about "Main App ".

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks, shahzadkhan! Everything will be ok. Take one day at a time. I am always here to talk so reach out if you need me. Thanks for contacting me on Twitter. I will be waiting for your message.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I actually found the app. What is your invite code?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My invitation code is "CNBPAN" of Main App

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't leave just keep pushing you will definitely gain one day, since you have started already. ..as for me am not active at all in noisecash is looking difficult

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes am not receiving freetips on noisecash but am also not much active here means I compromised with my noisecash profile 😁. If I talked about my main app earning it's getting increased after the new update and yesterday I earned more than 100 tokens as the activity bonus. Regarding to main my suggestion is to invest in the Rightnow board and stay active in it inshallah you will earn the handsome amount of tokens

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that you shouldn't lose hope but you also need to focus on which works better for you, you must know the following all writers are getting fewer rewards everywhere because that is the nature of the bear market.

I could recommend you use Grammarly and ProWrittingAID to improve your articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't lose hope friend. Just keep being active here, Rusty sir will visit you again... Would you believe that when I was a newbie, it takes almost a month before Rusty notice me? Yeah, he did notice me after a long time of waiting, that's why patience is the key here... I was experiencing decreased of my earnings in Main app too. Before, I could reach more than 50+ tokens but right now, I only earn 30+ tokens but I'm still hopeful that soon, it will become bigger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am also making plan to increase my earning as you. Thank you for your brilliant time and feedback.. Patience is a weapon of every successful person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, patience is the key. So just keep going, soon you'll got what you deserve... You're welcome friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't lose hope sir because our purposes are the same as why we are here. We don't know if the result of our hard work will be positive or negative, so let's fight and do everything for our goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago