First 100 Articles: Let's Take A Look!

Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Topics: Hope, Purpose, Random, True Story, Thought, ...

I already published 100 articles here in this platform for the past 8 months. Maybe it is not as much as everybody else have published, but I am still happy and blessed. Now, this article will be about remembering my recent articles. As you read in the title, yes! I dig up older articles. I will try to remember the content of those articles. Let's get it started.


1

A Not-so-Mandatory Introduction - This is the first article that I published 8 months ago. The title was obvious, it is my introduction. I remember that I mentioned my age, college course, and the country I am from in this article. It was just an ordinary introduction.


2

The Best Part of My 2020 - The next article I wrote was about meeting Darren, who is now my boyfriend. When I wrote this one, I think we were still dating or in denial stage. I described him as the best part of my 2020, that is why I came up with that title.


3

Social Media - This is just a short article about the advantage and disadvantage of social media to people, communication, and health. I think it is the memorized speech I had during Senior High School, and I tried to remember the piece then write it down for readcash.


4

5 Important Facts About Me - Obviously, this one is about important facts about myself. I mentioned here that I am fond of eating sweets? I barely remember the content of this article.


5

I Chose Myself - I remember that I wrote this one to explain how I saved and guarded myself. That I always choose to be in my safe zone. My inspiration to write this one was my second break-up experience.


6

Boodle Fight - Yes, I also wrote about how we loved boodle fights. I shared some of my experiences about it in this article too. It was just a short article.


7

Coffee Lover - This is just the history of how I started drinking coffee. It is because of my bestfriend. The rest of the story was in the content of this article.


8

My Bestfriend - Another obvious article. This was about the story of me and my bestfriend. How we started to be friends and also the challenges we have fought together. There are a lot to share about our story which is why I ended up writing an article about it.


9

Realization #1 - I usually publish my thoughts and realizations before. In this article, I focused on my realization that we are living in a life where people are judging us.


10

Comfort Zone is Unavailable Right Now - This article expressed my thought about taking risks and going out in my comfort zone.


11

Realization #2 - The next realization that I wrote was about living in a roller-coaster life. It was about how people manage to survive even with the ups and downs. And also, I explained here that life is not always about happiness.


12

Realization #3 - This was about another thought of mine. This time, I focused on telling how people change. It is either they change for the better or worst.


13

In The Middle of Nowhere - You will think that I am depressed in this article, but I just wrote an article about my thoughts. I have been thinking too much during these times, and writing was the only way to get them out of my head.


14

Failing is Also Succeeding - I also thought of sharing positive words before. I encouraged my readers that if they are failing, it means that they are succeeding too.


15

Normalize Being Humble - In this one, I talked about the importance of being humble, and how we should normalize having that attitude whenever and wherever we are.


16

Never Underestimate Thyself - I also wanted to lift up everyone using this platform. This article is about telling other users to never underestimate themselves.


17

My "Lesson-learned" Part 1 - I talked about my ex-boyfriend here. The things I learned from being with him, and my realizations. I admit that I was in a toxic relationship before, but it taught me a lot of lessons. He was my lesson-learned.


18

Ikaw ang Paksa - This was a Tagalog poem that I composed and published. My inspiration behind this piece was my boyfriend, Darren.


19

A Poem For You - This was just the translation of my poem "Ikaw ang Paksa". The reason why I translated it is because some of my readers did not understand the Tagalog version, plus I remember someone requesting the English version of it.


20

At Home is Safer - Since we are in a pandemic, I advised the users to stay at home. I also told them the benefits of staying indoors, for their safety and the safety of other people as well.


21

My Best Heroine - My inspiration on this one is my Mama. I wrote an article about how I see her as the best heroine in real life. I remember comparing her to heroes in movies and series. Also, I mentioned the things I am thankful about her.


22

Kabataan: Noon at Ngayon - This was another composition in Tagalog. I compared the life of the youth now and before. It was a comparison between the late generation of youth and the present generation.


23

Beyond What They See - My brother was a tattoo artist which means he has tattoos. He was my inspiration in writing this one. I focused on pointing out that there are stories behind what our bare eyes can see.


24

An Essay about Nick Joaquin's "A Heritage of Smallness" - If you know Nick Joaquin, you will understand this article. It was reaction or rather reflection to one of his works where he explained the culture and attitude of smallness by Filipinos.


25

His "The One That Got Away" - If I have an article about my recent ex, I also wrote a poem about my first long-term boyfriend. I considered myself as his THE ONE THAT GOT AWAY. In this article, you will read the poem and it says parts of our story.


Author's Message:

I will cut it here. Let me continue this some other time. I will really try to remember those 100 articles. But this time, let me end it here since I think you are already bored reading. Keep posted in the next series of this "remembering recent articles" from me.


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


Crypto-related Articles:


💸 TIP FOR A CAUSE 🙏

  1. Art 1: Tip For A Cause

  2. Tip For A Cause: Gift Pack

  3. Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!


🔔 ADVERTISEMENT 🔔

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through my TelegramTwitter, and noisecash.


☑️ REMINDER ☑️



Date Published: May 20, 2021

Author: charmingcherry08

14
$ 4.76
$ 3.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 12
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
2 years ago
Topics: Hope, Purpose, Random, True Story, Thought, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Grabe d ko carry imonitor mga articles ko. 🤣 grats btw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Sorry na ate. Kinalkal ko talaga sila eh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know what is the only thing i notice in this article?? Yes,that is your patience 😂 YOU are super patience full author i ever seen and why i am saying this you may know.. Anyway, you are now famous author here Just because of your patience.. Hope i will have the same writing patience Friend.. Looking forward to read your upcoming article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hiiii, glad to see you here. thank you so much. i really put a lot of effort in every article i publish here 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad to hear that too mate 😉.. I Will follow up YOUR article to learn new thing always.. We Will Have nice time for sure..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I will be supporting your articles too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha glad to hear say mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon po pala yung pointing system? Di ko po naabutan yon, nagsayang lang ako ng oras nung bakasyon. Congrats po sa 100 articles. Feel ko po naka 100 na me na parang hindi kasi medyo busy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahirap din nung pointing system kasi effort ka talaga dapat na makipag-interact ganun. Yung mga ibang close ko noon wala na rito dahil hindi nila forte ang pagsusulat, talagang ma-interact lang sila noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can still remember very active k khit nung point system pa. Lalo na din sa comments,dun ata tau nagkaclose jiji

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate. Kahit mahirap sa pointing system, active pa rin ako. Opo, doon po tayo nagkadaldalan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. You never lost count of your articles ha and you take time and effort to edit in each article with the number on it. 8 months user kana pala? Para di kita nakakausap before nong point system pa lng. Recently lng tayo naging close 😅 kayo ni Tine. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate eh. Hehehe. Kailan lang talaga tayo naging close. Sila Ate @Hanzell at ate @Ruffa ang mga kakilala ko na noong point system palang po. Hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nung masipag pa ko magbasa sa new joins and when i still had time to answer questions XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ate hahaha. Ikaw talaga naaalala ko kapag mga talastasan dito eh. Palaban din eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

talastasan? whaddat???

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I hope I would be able to write that much too. You've got plenty of inspiration I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. Yes, I do have a lot to write about lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami na, ung iba ba jan is nong sa point system pa? Ako sin ata marami na nasulat ee. Lalo na 9 months na. Anyway, congratsuu charmy charmy. 300 na yan sa sunod, lakas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ate hihi. Marami akong article noong pointing system palang ate 😁 kasi noon hindi naman strict ang readcash gaano diba hehehe. Oo naman ate, road to 300 tayo 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, ako kasi noon hirap din makapag publish kasi diko alam ilalagsy ko, kahit baga puro photography ay kamust naman ang caption haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko pa dati ate more on recipes yung article mo hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, oo yan pa mga pagkaindin 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for completing 100 articles woah I'm also coming there but I'll take too much time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! You will achieve it too, soon. 😉 Always rooting for you, buddy. 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago