Coffee Lover

52 36
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Before, I never liked the taste of coffee. I was also informed with how much acid could it give. I was just drinking milk every morning and before going to bed before, not until I lived under the same roof with my bestfriend.

She is a coffee lover. At first, I hated how she love drinking coffee. I also encouraged her to minimize the number of cup of coffee that she drinks in a day. But, of course, she never listened to me. She always want me to take a sip of her coffee every morning before. Little by little, until I found myself already having my own cup of coffee and sitting with her every morning.

That is when I started telling myself: "coffee isn't bad at all". And now, I am now one of the coffee lovers. It's like my system automatically crave for the taste and aroma of coffee in the morning.

I know that some health experts does not encourage everyone to drink a lot of coffee in a day, so I am trying to drink mine with moderation.

Thank you for reading!

How about you? Do you love coffee too?

β€” charmingcherry08

10
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

Comments

I love coffee 😍☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So glad to know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to drink coffee everyday... please subscribe me... then I will back it to you πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you love coffee too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to love coffee too,almost everyday,morning,evening and sometimes noon lol.But after i read some articles that too much coffee can road to death,i started drinking coffee with moderation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Glad I found someone out here who loves coffee too and drinking it with moderation just like I do. Yes, it's for our own health. Always remember that too much is not good. Discipline and moderation should both be applied!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed,we must always take note that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I drink coffee everyday too, trying to cut down on it though, too much is bad for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes. I am drinking with moderation. But still, thank you for reminding me. And I'm glad to know you're drinking coffee too. Maybe you just don't love it the way I do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol I've been drinking coffee for more than 10 yrs, trust me moderation is key!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got it noted, thank you. Your "moderation is the key" has the loudest volume.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's nothing wrong with having a cup a day. Just don't drink the ones in sachet because those have refined sugars and syntheitic sweeteners. I personally drink the freeze processed ones then i just mix it with milk. It's a bit healthier an option but it's far healthier when it's brewed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. But I got curious with what you've said, the freeze processed? What is that? Sorry, but enlighten meeee. I wanna drink coffee and be healthy at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The freeze processed ones are kind of the high end ones on processed coffee. Have you noticed how in sachets and in vheap black coffe, the coffee poweder literally looks like powder? As for the freeze processed ones, they look like shiny granules or crystals. They were processed by freeze drying to keep the nutrients in, as well as the natural aroma that's lost in other processing methods. If you've seen nescafe gold? That's the best and most common example here. And it's a great substitute for fresh brew coffee somehow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this. Now I know what to try and what to buy. Thanks a lot! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcomeee! And you somehow just gave me an idea too so thank you too πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you mind if I ask what idea did you get from me? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna write about coffee processing and some cheats a few companies use because i don't think a lot are aware of it. Probably based on my experience in coffee processing too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay okay. That is a better topic to be written in an article. I can't wait to read it and learn from it. Please publish it as soon as you finish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is curious wht my reply was suddenly marked as spam ;-;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really sorry with that. I just accidentally tapped it, but I undo it right away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's alright, i just got surprised when that happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really am sorry for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, coffee processing is a bit long since there's 2 ways but then there should be 3 because of brewing preferences too. But I'll write about that maybe tomorrow night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love coffee very much. But I like hot coffee in winter and cold coffee in summer πŸ˜πŸ˜‹πŸ€€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love them both too. 😍😍😍 Glad we both love coffee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a great lover of coffee😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate you telling me that you love coffee too. 😍 Hope we have a lot in common!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love coffee, I'm a coffee drinker before. The aroma of a brewed coffee is so enticing to the nostril and the taste is so addicting in any time of the day, be it morning, afternoon or dinner. When hyperacidity became a probem into my digestive system I was banned in drinking coffee. I just sniff its aroma and close my eyes imagining of drinking a cup of it with my sandwich.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is so sad to know. I was also advised to avoid drinking a lot of coffee everyday since I also experienced hyperacidity.

I think I should limit myself from drinking a lot of coffee in a day so I could not get any worse complications in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi charming cherry. I love coffee too especially when rainy days it makes me feel relax and peaceful☺️ β™₯️ have a great day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Coffee is good during rainy days. It will also make you feel warmer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear , Im happy to have you friend β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed on your account and I hope we could exchange thoughts in the comment section always. You will always have me supporting you everytime you write an article or post something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very much like drinking coffee. Althoughat nights it keepse awake for a lonh hours, i still wanted and drink of it. In the morning it boosts my energy and makes my sweat flow fastly. Coffee is black, the meaning of black is Bad and Not deliscious, But Coffees are not Bad and it taste so good. am I right Baby?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And it's good to know that you like coffee too, by the way. ❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so funny. πŸ˜‚ I like you being on my comment section always! And what's with your endearment 'baby'? Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh diba na patawa kita. It doesnt matter how I call you, cause more importantly is they used to make long comments just to earn a lot. hahahhsh Charr. Anyway Did you know because of this Readcash, I am not making my homeworks? and its getting more complicated because I cannot manage my time anymore. But I will try my best to balance my time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do balance your time and make your study as your first on the list of your priority.

Are you in highschool? Or college? And in what year?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a college student now. And whole week our schedule now is full. Sometimes I am thinking itong mga guro namin parsng walang pandemic kung maka bigay ng activities. Anyways this are their strategy to let us learn. I am a second year student now. And my course is busimess related., therefore no one can stop me to explore and search for some online business like this read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I love coffee but with a lot of milk though. It's just so beautiful how your friend could buy your heart to love coffee. This tends to show how powerful sharing a bond with a person can be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, exactly! I never thought she could encourage me. Or maybe because of the bond we share, we really wanna be common with everything.

I also love milk, by the way. πŸ€—β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're still living with your bestfriend til now? Or you have the same boardinghouse for school?

Anyways, I love coffee too. But I love tea a lot more πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We share a room in a boarding house, that is what I meant. πŸ˜‚ But right now, we're both staying to our own houses because of quarantine.

Tea? I'm sort of not fond of drinking teas, but may you recommend the tea you've been drinking? 😁 Maybe I could try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh okay hahahahaha. Yung tea, I don't really know the brand. It's a chinese brand eh and chinese din writing hahaha. Di ako marunong magbasa ng chinese hahahaha. Si mama kasi pati bumibili nun πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I'll try to drink tea too. 'Cause I've read na it's healthy daw and good for cleansing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago