Another Week Has Passed

1 26
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Hi, this is Cherry again. This short blog will only be a quick update from me. And I know that it has been awhile of being inactive here. I got busy in my life since last year, after I graduated in college.

But for tonight, I'd love to talk about how this week has been. It's really a rollercoaster ride, and I get to struggle also from overthinking and pressure. I have been working in an office, and it's giving me great experiences. Even though I am quite tired everyday, I will still keep on going to gain enough experience and an addition to my employment history.

This week, I get to discover and accomplish tasks that I had no idea of doing before. Like, being a payroll analyst and more. But since day one, I have always been up for the new experiences and challenge.

Also, one of the biggest decisions I made recently is that I am going home to the province already. I have been living away from our home since last October 2023, and my Mom already asked me to go home because of important matters. And I thought of it all week. Now, my decision is final. I'll grant my Mom's wish of me coming back home. I'll take my chances in getting a job there.

Like what I said earlier, this will just be a quick catch-up. Maybe I can write and share more about what's happening in my life soon, once I get everything under control. For now, this is just it.

Have a great day. Thank you for dropping by. 💚

Best regards,

— charmingcherry08 ✍🏼

🗓️: March 16, 2024

3
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 month ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Querida Cherry definitivamente no hay nada más lindo que estar cerca de los padres, es una zona de confort donde un abrazo o un consejo de mamá mejora el ánimo al 100%. Disfruta estar en familia y vuelve a ese lugar donde desde un principio fuiste feliz, no dejes que el trabajo ocupe todo tu tiempo, ya que son espacios que no son negociables la hora no se detiene, a medida que vas avanzando y madurando te vas dando cuenta de lo que verdaderamente es importante y no perecedero, un abrazo querida amiga y sigue adelante.

$ 0.00
1 month ago