Failing is Also Succeeding

21 26
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Have you failed on your grades? Have you failed as a student? Have you failed as a child? Have you failed as a friend? Or have you failed as a person? Failing is everywhere. You can't see if you're failing right now by reading this, or you are not. It is unpredictable. And it is part of being alive.

Photo from free images of Unsplash

Failing does not mean you are not succeeding. It is part of the process. You learn from your failure today, you will do better tomorrow. You have failed yourself today, you won't tomorrow. Learning from your failures is also your success. Because the more you fail the more you learn, and the fastest you get to the better, smarter, wiser, and stronger self. That is success.

@charmingcherry08

★★★★★★★★★★

Thank you for reading. You can share your thoughts and opinions now. Or, you can comment down if you think failing is also succeeding and how did you say so.

★★★★★★★★★★

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Comments

Failure is part of life i think.We're not perfect so we do some mistakes.And we cannot succeed without getting through failures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! Failing is also part of the process to becoming successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kayaaa ibig sabihin pag nadapa tayo,laban lang para maging successful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truth!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very encouraging article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoyed reading it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very encouraging article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

failure is the start of our success. all of us experience failure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! Thank you for sharing your thoughts about it. 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe Failing is also part of Success. Come to think of something, let's assume you tried to do something and you failed it initially then you decided to work on yourself so as to get it done and you finally got it done, you've already succeeded already.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, absolutely my point. Thank you for sharing your thought about this one, and for trying to explain it. I appreciate that. 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Failure is a sign that you're moving and not stagnant, it's still progress on the long run and now you know how and where to improve. I also wrote an article about how failure is a sign of progress https://read.cash/@Shitcoincharter/failure-is-a-sign-of-progress-e29bdbbb

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your thought about it, and for letting me read one of your articles. You wrote well on that. Keep up the nice work! Can't wait for more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the motivation @charmingcherry08 ❣️ Failing on something doesn't mean its the end. I totally agree on every part of this article. Thank you for sharing this to us. Keep on writing please. ✊❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep on writing as long as I have you as my reader! Always wanna satisfy you and my other subscribers with the quality of my articles. I hope you enjoyed reading it, by the way. I can't wait to share more.

Also, thanks a lot for sharing your thought about it. 🤗😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course I enjoyed a lot reading this one! You have a great writing skill and I always want to keep posted with your articles. I'm always here to support you sis! I always look forward on seeing your write ups❣️💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much! I'll do the same to you, as always and promised.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤧❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago