Tip For A Cause: First Wave Successful!

Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago
Topics: Truth, Story, Life, Experiences, Journey, ...

Here I am again, writing an article about my fundraising. We all know that I have been raising funds lately for the aeta kids. This article will serve as an update for the event, and as usual, the tips from this article will be for the next wave.


I already told everyone that instead of school supplies, I bought groceries for them. The plans have changed into a better idea. I also shared with you our experience on buying some groceries and what will be the items inside the grocery pack. In this article, I will share the two important parts: repacking and distribution.


First, repacking the goods.

In packing, I have to make sure that the 22 pupils will receive one grocery pack. I bought noodles, canned goods, biscuit, and chocolate drink. It is what the budget could afford. With the help of my niece and nephews, we managed to organize the goods for taking pictures. As we organized them, I took some pictures and sent it to my Ate (children’s teacher). She was so happy and thankful then.

My niece and nephews never left my side during packing and they are the one who put the groceries in the plastic bag. I tried to order some eco bag but it’s too late, maybe next time will do. I chose green plastic bags to show support on Bitcoin Cash.

Maybe the kids or their families will think of it as a normal plastic, but for me, it is a symbol that the fundraising will not be successful without Bitcoin Cash. On the other hand, my Mama also helped in organizing the packs. She is so supportive with this event and I can see the happiness within her. Repacking the groceries was a success.


Next and last stage, the DISTRIBUTION.

As you can see, the packs are successfully distributed just today. If you are always watching television or reading news in social media, you knew the scandal of DepEd in Zambales where teachers are isolated. It is the reason why the schedule for distribution is adjusted. Because of the sudden increasing number of positive and active cases in our province, our community quarantine was lifted again. My Ate messaged me yesterday that she will distribute the packs today, so we delivered the groceries to their house last night before the curfew hours.

The picture above showed that the grocery packs are successfully distributed. The people in the image are the parents of the kids since they are prohibited to go outside. The kids are not allowed to go to school so their parents are the one who received the packs. You cannot see their smiles because of the facemasks, but my Ate told me that they are so thankful and happy.

In addition, she has not yet distributed all the packs because they only allow a particular number of people in their school today. She will continue the distribution next Monday. The lifted community quarantine has set strict rules, so teachers needed to follow the protocols and so are we.


Look at them holding the grocery packs. You are part of it because you commented on my article and tipped it. They are thankful for all of us who made effort for it and for supporting the fundraising. My next target? Hygiene Kit for the kids and their family. Wait for it…

Let us spread the love and help other people. It may not be from our own wallets, but our efforts will do something. God bless us all! πŸ’š


Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty

πŸ’Έ TIP FOR A CAUSE πŸ’Έ


If you still have time, here are some of my latest articles that you might want to read:


πŸ”” ADVERTISEMENT πŸ””

I am accepting ACADEMIC COMMISSIONS.

If you know someone who might need some help or if you are a student who needs an assistance/backup on your school requirements, feel free to check on me through my Twitter and noisecash.


πŸ”” REMINDER πŸ””



17
$ 8.16
$ 5.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @kli4d
$ 0.51 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago
Topics: Truth, Story, Life, Experiences, Journey, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

If you're continually looking television or analyzing information in social media, you knew the scandal of DepEd in Zambales in which teachers are isolated. It is the cause why the time table for distribution is adjusted. Because of the unexpected growing range of fantastic and energetic instances in our province, our community quarantine was lifted once more. My Ate messaged me the day before today that she can distribute the packs nowadays, so we added the groceries to their residence closing night time earlier than the curfew hours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's pure love! Many more blessings to come to you can share more. God bless. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Ate. Maraming salamat po sa support at sa upvoted. It means a lot po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good job to help other!Can you describe How many families are you affording now??

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Uhm, I prepared 22 grocery packs for 22 families. That's a little number but still, I made them happy and that is more than enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already informed each person that rather than college elements, I bought groceries for them. The plans have modified into a better idea. I also shared with you our experience on buying some groceries and what's going to be the items inside the grocery %. In this article, I will proportion the two essential elements: repacking and distribution.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can see the smiles in their eyes. Priceless! Ang galing nmn at ng mga nephews at nieces mo na tumulong. God bless you all hundredfold πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, thank you. Oo nga, sabi rin ni Ate ko, sobrang happy daw nila. 😍 At yung mga pamangkin ko nga hahaha ang sisipag tumulong.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and thank you! Ituloy mo lang 'to kasi sobrang napaka gandang intiative nito ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww. Part ka rin nito. Salamat sa upvote & sa support. Lahat tayo dito sa community part nito. Salamat sa inyo, at sa pag-eencourage. Sana marami pa tayong matulungan. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing naman.. buti at pamilya mo tumutulong 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supportive po sila. πŸ˜πŸ’š Salamat po sa upvote!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one cherry. That's a huge initiative you made. Continue to be a blessing to the community. Will always have my respect for you. Great work! πŸ’―πŸ™Œβ€

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much, Ate. You are also part of this. Your tips are highly appreciated & really helps a lot. This success is a success of the community, the readcash, noisecash, and BCH community. I didn't do this alone. You all helped me with this. πŸ˜πŸ’š Thank you po ng marami!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicey charmy charmy, sana ay mas marami pa ang blessing na dumating sa inyo dahil sa kabaitang yan 🀩.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you, Ate. Kung hindi rin dahil sa mga support ninyo, hindi 'to magiging possible. At sa mga tips din po ninyo, malaking tulog din po yo'n. Part din kayo nito ate, success natin itong lahat. πŸ˜πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n glad it was a success po, keep it up n God bless po, u did a really good job po dhil jn, more blessings to come po :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much po! πŸ˜πŸ’š Part din po kayo ng success na 'to dahil nagtip din po kayo. Maraming salamat po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n kng mkakatulong po khit paano bkit po ndi po aq tutulong n salamat din po, God bless n more power n more blessings po sa inyo jn :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Nawa'y marami pa tayong matulungan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome n opo, sna po, salamat po sa upvote :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago