Comfort Zone is Unavailable Right Now

19 26
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

People do have their comfort zone. The place where they think there is silence and peace. The place that they do not want to leave behind because they are too afraid of taking risks and exceeding their limits.

My comfort zone will always stay where it belongs. But right now, it is unavailable. I am on the point of life where I love taking risks and going beyond what else can I do. I am the side of myself who wants to try everything without being scared of what will the consequences be. I just want to enjoy it.

But I did built a wall to protect myself too and my comfort zone. So, if ever I turn out being rejected, betrayed, and disappointed by my own decisions, I could still have a place in my comfort zone where I can heal myself again.

@charmingcherry08

★★★★★★★★★★

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
3 years ago

Comments

There's no need to make it unavailable but it's good to just expand it so that no matter where you end up in, there's this small space you can hide into wherever you are

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am in the chapter of my life where I want to take risks but I am scared that those decisions may put me in the wrong direction of life. I always try to be comfy on my comfort but I realized that there's no growth inside this box. The real-life will totally start outside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually thought of the comic that I saw few days ago. There's this comfort zone, illustrated as a box and the individual bravely step out to that. And that's definitely what you're doing right now. And I hope that no matter comes to get to you, may it be struggles, difficulties, and judgement, you'll not give up on trying to expand your comfort zone even more. And I hope doing that will make you feel better when you're inside that box of yours. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for hoping such things to happen to me. I hope so too. And thanks a lot for sharing your side about this matter. I really appreciate that! 😍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome ate cheryy! 😊❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually nice. The only can I can decide to stay in my comfort zone is when I already have everything I ever wanted. But right now, I am keen o Working hard to actually achieve my dreams and goals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same goes with me. I always wanted to take risks since I need to go beyond my comfort zone.

Btw, thank you reading my article and appreciating it. Also, for sharing your thought about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really happy you liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one, please Subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago