@Terilastovicka activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My time has come, am I back? For how long?
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
healing powers of crystals part 1 : Rose Quartz
3 years ago: commented on the article "What saddens me "
Hi there :)
3 years ago: commented on the article "What saddens me "
Hi there nice to see you here in comments again :) How are you doing today ?
3 years ago: published the article
What saddens me
3 years ago: commented on the article "About Inktober pt.2"
Yeah right? And that facts she is having an family besides her art is amazing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Inktober pt.2
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sketch Art
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork part 2 (little depressive)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Its okay if you struggle.. "
Thanks a lot for support πŸ™‚ I really appreciate that πŸ™‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Its okay if you struggle.. "
and in the case of spammers I am trying to report them block them adios :D
3 years ago: commented on the article "Its okay if you struggle.. "
thank you that is so lovely :) I am so so glad that you appreciate my writing :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My first day at college
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Lazy sketching day"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lazy sketching day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just a quick update - this is what passions me and..."
Outlines are the easiest thing about this at all trust me πŸ˜‚ its the details and points that took me the longest time haha
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sometimes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just a quick update - this is what passions me and..."
Thanks i will πŸ™‚β€οΈ do you draw as well?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just a quick update - this is what passions me and..."
Thank you πŸ™‚ u do draw as well?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just a quick update - this is what passions me and..."
I will haha don't worry πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: published the article
Its okay if you struggle..
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How it feels when you are first and not appreciated
3 years ago: commented on the article "Atmosphere is important"
This is such a nice lovely spot you have β™₯️ i love candles
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Atmosphere is important
3 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Little art for nice evening, art from 2017"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?"
Copying informationat Google is considered as spamming on this website. Comment section is for clever disscusion.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?"
Okay that's the most crazy theory I have ever heard πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?"
These kind of comments i am considering as spamming.... Hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?"
But what started those attacks? He was treating for epilepsy but he did not had epilepsy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?"
Yes if you have read my article you would know that I have spoken about it but what kind of illness was it is still mistery
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?"
Thanks well I tried to write about it in my own opinion and bring some of my thoughts on this and how I feel about it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vincent Van Gogh -the underappreciated icon"
Thanks for the subscribe I much appreciate that and the article os finished by now hope that would interest you πŸ˜‰
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who is creating our values?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Little art for nice evening, art from 2017
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?"
Who?? Vincent van Gogh? He is talented about what?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?"
Aah thanks a lot my lovely friend for expressing your thoughts on this topic. I see we have a very similar opinion
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?"
thanks for appreciating me and my article :) I have subscribed to you too and I thank you for subscribing me too :)
3 years ago: published the article
Why does really Vincent Van Gogh cuts his ear off?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vincent Van Gogh -the underappreciated icon"
Thanks you ☺️ I am glad you enjoyed the readings ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vincent Van Gogh -the underappreciated icon"
Thanks a lot πŸ™ I am really glad you enjoyed reading it ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vincent Van Gogh -the underappreciated icon"
I am not sure I understand this comment? In what particular part of my article are you reacting to?
3 years ago: published the article
Shane Dawson - empath or the exact opposite?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My artwork - my story part 1 "
Thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Universe is my genie
3 years ago: commented on the article "John F. Kennedy, Abraham Lincoln's reincarnation o..."
Yes I do believe of reincarnation but I dont think in this particular events in this article it was a reincarnation. At least its my opinion.
3 years ago: published the article
My artwork - my story part 1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corona Virus Conspiracy theories
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
I would love to know that too why is that so?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vote For Your Best Artworks Now!!"
its amazing 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "New quick painting..."
❀️ I thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "A negative mind spawns only negative ideas."
You are very welcome ☺️ i am looking forwards more motivational articles from you β™₯οΈπŸ™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Without bad there is no good"
Yeah or I just wish that that person would next time think twice before typing something that nasty
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Vincent Van Gogh -the underappreciated icon
3 years ago: commented on the article "superpower or supercurse?well .. I am INFJ!"
Thats lovely ❀️ thanks for your advice haha i am honestly looking for it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "superpower or supercurse?well .. I am INFJ!"
Thank you so much πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ I will try to
3 years ago: commented on the article "superpower or supercurse?well .. I am INFJ!"
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ
3 years ago: commented on the article "A negative mind spawns only negative ideas."
Honestly this is such inspiring! Its giving me "the secret" vibes and I like it. Its really motivational thanks a lot πŸ™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A negative mind spawns only negative ideas.
3 years ago: commented on the article "New quick painting..."
I think its absolutely magical and beautiful 😍😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My artwork: Sticky Thoughts, for Art is Cool Contest
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Panam City"
Such a beautiful photos ☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful Panam City
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are Articles?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just a little awkward Introduction here I quess? a..."
Thanks a lot ☺️ much appreciated
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just a little awkward Introduction here I quess? a..."
Thanks a lot for kind words β™₯️☺️ I can't wait to post more and also read more on this platform ☺️
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A letter to you
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks for joining in 😊 i really appreciate that
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
Weird facts about being an introvert
3 years ago: published the article
superpower or supercurse?well .. I am INFJ!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Vote For Your Best Artworks Now!!"
its definitely an sticky toughts for me :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Without bad there is no good
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Searching for perfection between my head and hand
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New quick painting...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Art Is My Form of Communication with People / Introvert here.... :)