Atmosphere is important

24 61
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

This is gonna be shorty short article, I would upload it on short post but I cannot add an image there.

I am preparing an article about Inktober, with also showcase of my artworks for last years of 2017, 2018, 2019. I just want to share how a pleasant atmosphere I created for my writing.

It is important for me to feel comfy in my creative corner, How yout you? Do you also like a candles? Pleasant thing so acompany you by writing/ creating?

Have a nice day, I am going to finish an article and looking forward to your thoughts!

Zir

33
$ 1.24
$ 1.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty

Comments

nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash fund: $ 212,419.42 | Pledge read.cash

$ 0.00kingemonbd Atmosphere is important 16 26 0 EXC BOOST Avatar for ZiraZir Written by ZiraZir 45 Subscribed 1 day ago This is gonna be shorty short article, I would upload it on short post but I cannot add an image there.

I am preparing an article about Inktober, with also showcase of my artworks for last years of 2017, 2018, 2019. I just want to share how a pleasant atmosphere I created for my writing.

It is important for me to feel comfy in my creative corner, How yout you? Do you also like a candles? Pleasant thing so acompany you by writing/ creating?

Have a nice day, I am going to finish an article and looking forward to your thoughts!

Zir

38

$ 0.00

Sponsors of ZiraZir Become a sponsor Get sponsored Enjoyed this article? Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain ...and you will also help the author collect more tips. More articles by ZiraZir How it feels when you are first and not appreciated About Inktober pt.2 Comments

Sort ↓ Add your comment This is such a nice lovely spot you have β™₯️ i love candles

2

$ 0.00 User's avatar Terilastovicka Reply a day ago Usually I am lazy to light them up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ But today I had a need to do soπŸ˜‚

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar ZiraZir Reply a day ago I have also create a atmosphere in my home where i do my study and writing. In my reading room, i create a atmosphere of my own choice .

2

$ 0.00 User's avatar Istiak Reply a day ago Yes positively and harmonicaly ordered work space can do great fob, for your studying or creatingπŸ™ƒ

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar ZiraZir Reply a day ago I would like to make articles with a coffee on my side and a low volume music to keep me relax too especially in my country its raining season.

2

$ 0.00 User's avatar MikeD Reply a day ago Oh I would love if it raidned here I love that especially in autumn, and also foggy weather is my pleasure too, and u said, you would, is there any issue u afe not able to have a routine like this?

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar ZiraZir Reply a day ago This is a nice article and the writer are also have extra talent

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar freelanceranamul2020 Reply a day ago Thank you! πŸ’œ

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar ZiraZir Reply a day ago My creative corner is not a corner but the floor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ well, if i use ink or watercolors that is. But i have a mini table (a kotatsu) that has a blanket skirt and that's where i sketch

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Hanzell Reply a day ago I think in every conditions you can find and make pleasant spave for youπŸ‘ Hope you have one, but I understand you if you do not have enough space it is discouraging

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar ZiraZir Reply a day ago The small blanket table i have suffices at times. I just like being comfy and warm when i draw so the space doesn't matter much

1

$ 0.00 User's avatar Hanzell Reply a day ago Thats great, you do not need a lot of conditions, I am a little more demanding in this, but the main condition I could not create without, is a big table, like not big, but with enough space. cause I remembe when I had a tiny tany one, when there was space only for my computer and if I wanted to draw, I had to install a drawing board into it. :DDDD It was horrible.

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar ZiraZir Reply 4 hours ago One of the most important benefits the atmosphere provides is maintaining the Earth's temperature

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Moiz786 Reply a day ago Yes but I write about atmosphere like pleasant aura around you space, home, enything, our planeta atmosphere is most important thou. πŸ‘

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar ZiraZir Reply a day ago Candles looking so beautiful in the room, πŸ•―οΈ decorations.

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar Munnaktk Reply a day ago Yeah, candles are very soothing, and they are able to clean up bad energies from a roomπŸ™

0

$ 0.00 User's avatar ZiraZir Reply a day ago About us Rules What is Bitcoin Cash? Roadmap Affiliate program Get sponsored Self-host hello@read.cash (PGP key)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what the fu*k is this? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I am wordless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is not funny at all, ot is spam and against rules here on RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm new and in my first id my point get freezed can you upvote meee pleaseeeeeeeeeeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One of the most important benefits the atmosphere provides is maintaining the Earth's temperature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but I write about atmosphere like pleasant aura around you space, home, enything, our planeta atmosphere is most important thou. πŸ‘πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article and the writer are also have extra talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Candles looking so beautiful in the room, πŸ•―οΈ decorations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, candles are very soothing, and they are able to clean up bad energies from a roomπŸ™πŸΌ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is such a nice lovely spot you have β™₯️ i love candles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Usually I am lazy to light them up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ But today I had a need to do soπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also create a atmosphere in my home where i do my study and writing. In my reading room, i create a atmosphere of my own choice .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes positively and harmonicaly ordered work space can do great fob, for your studying or creatingπŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My creative corner is not a corner but the floor πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ well, if i use ink or watercolors that is. But i have a mini table (a kotatsu) that has a blanket skirt and that's where i sketch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think in every conditions you can find and make pleasant spave for youπŸ‘πŸΌ Hope you have one, but I understand you if you do not have enough space it is discouraging

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The small blanket table i have suffices at times. I just like being comfy and warm when i draw so the space doesn't matter much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats great, you do not need a lot of conditions, I am a little more demanding in this, but the main condition I could not create without, is a big table, like not big, but with enough space. cause I remembe when I had a tiny tany one, when there was space only for my computer and if I wanted to draw, I had to install a drawing board into it. :DDDD It was horrible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't have much space anywhere to begin with. I'd always just literally draw in a corner. At home, at school, even at the houses of my friends and relatives, i would do that but i can understand the comfort of drawing on a big table. It's rather nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago