About Inktober pt.2

62 136
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Inktober 2018

That one was very hard for me, I just quitted really time consuming job after four months, I have been constantly sad during that period of time. I decided to make a special sketchbook for Inktober 2018, bud sadly I choosed a wrong paper, not suitable for watery mediums. That was disaster, In that period I also started to work with my boyfriend in his business and was dissapointed that I have no results as my mother-in-law had. It was exhausting, but I plan to write about it in another article.

I finished that year in December :D , I already knew I am pregnant with my second son and that maybe raised my mood in the end of 2018

So I post here some but, only the best one, you are gonna see how little. :D

Bottle, my favourite one
Angular
Slice
Drooling
Swollen
Whale

Inktober 2019, the best one

2019 was the best Inktober for me. My son was born shortly before the start, I was so enthusiastic, filled with happines and motivation, wonderful feelings, I have the least time of all three for this year, but I managed to draw all prompts and also in time, it felt like huge acomplishment to me and just because of 2019´s one I realised I want to work out my own style of art, I started to enjoying sketching, and was restive to be able to start next day.

Let´s have a look at these.

Overgrown, like overgrown fear
First day, Ring, had the biggest success on my Instagram
Mindless
Snow
Ash
Wild, this one is my beloved
Catch
Bait
Ripe, tha last day of Inktober 2019 and definitely one of top three:)

Couple of words for ending

Hope nudity in art is not prohibited here...hups. I would definitely recommend this event to you, it is challenging and you learn on how to increase your imagination.

You need only a pen and pencil maybe, and 31 sheets of paper. :) You can do it just for fun onto ur sketchbook or notebook and it is it.

I hope this year´s Inktober will be as successful as last year´s, even if I have doubts about it, cause I am busy here on read.cash. :DDD Sometimes it is hard to put time into writing and on the other hand I want also paint so badly.

Let me know if it speaks to you and if you interested in joining.

Would love to see your comments! :)

Zir

99
$ 0.86
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
$ 0.01 from @UzairCh
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Comments

Dear it’s amazing..You know how to convey message others and your way of talking and telling inspire me a lot.. And I’m also writer that’s why I encourage good write ups..Keep it up and doing your job well like this. I’ll check your articles time to time Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks formupvotes too🙏🏼🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You deserve it Dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cannot say How much I appreciate ur kind words. Thank you, I am also gonna check up your articles as soon as I will have some free time💜🙏🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksgiving Dear you can check or not it’s up to you.I have no issue but I like your write ups ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. All i can say is wow. I love that first day ring, and that bait too and also the ripe. Your inktober 2019 was my favorite 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mine too, I am glad you like so much, I cannot wait for this years, I have about 25 days presketched, it will be fun :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you'll also post it here, can't wait to see what will be the theme of your inktober 2020😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I definitely am going to post here too. I have done sketches for every day and as soon as I finish some current works in progress I start working on it 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Very good drowning dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's amazing! I always wish I have that gift. Would love to pour my heart on it like what you are doing now. Your are blessed my dear. And not to worry, fingers crossed it will be successful. Cheers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your 2019 work were definitely filled with much more depth than your previous ones and i honestly loved that they're mostly black and white too but then there's far more details on your more recent works than before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, yeah I look at them when I feel I have not progressed at all, and then I see that I have. I look forward this year, I am curious how I will be able to pprtray promtpts this year, I can say I sweat up at some and still do not have even sketches 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same, i like to keep my old art but surprisingly, my style is rather consistent so i don't see any changes. I hope i can make mine in time, I've worked on a good storyline for everything. But I'm definitely excited to see your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just saw the drawing of the bridge and I am immpresed, great values, great perspective it has the feeling to me💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just saw your thoughts 😊😊😊 thank youu hope i can draw just as fast with ink mediums though. What feeling though 😂 i keep getting nostalgia when i look back on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey lady...we are so beutiful..i love you baby....😍😍😍😍😄😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas we are beutiful all.... 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow your arts is really inspiring hope you will teach me soon!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your art looks cool. Have your hears about the someone copyrighting inktober and a plagiarizing another artist´s art book? I decided to use the term Spooktober isstead. It´s the same principles but with a spooky art theme. i´m trying to practice. You´re drawings are an inspiration

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeas I heard I think Jake Parker is acused of copying his Inktober book, but there is no rightful court decision so I aˇ sceptic about it, and still loayal to original inktober promts, even if I maybe would like alternatives more. I suppose it to be more challenging because of that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

need your subscription i am done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I love your art ♥️ every piece of it You are so hardworking and I must say that the fact that you are motivating to draw every day for inktober with the fact that you have family to run and keep safe and loved is amazing and so inspiring ♥️♥️😭😭 please keep up that dedication i LOVE IT!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, I hope we will find time to sketch together via watsapp soon💜💜💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also I must say its such a good written 🙏 I enjoyed reading it how you talk about the things that you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

<3<3<3 I love that you like, even if we have different opinions on Inktober :) Thaaaank you a hundred times.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your works was so facinating and for me was incredible. You are a great artist at all. I really like your drawing or perhaps a painting either that shows meaningful details and story behind that. I love also the "Wild, this one is my beloved" I really appreciated all talented person like you.I admire your work keep it up someone here will recognize your work . Thank you for sharing your stuff for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for kind words, your comment is the reason I paint, when people are adressed by it, its the most wonderful fact to me. I am also pleased that you can see a stories in my artworks, wow I am honoured! Thanks again <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm...welcome mam..love you😙😙😙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I courange you to continue and make it yout passion with full dedication and compasion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good keep it up Worked hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is interesting, but for me it is too scary...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really is it, you pleased me, cause I love scary things, Idk if u saw pt.1, I find it less scary :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, your works of art are really impressive, they left me speechless 🤯, what a good job you do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right? And that facts she is having an family besides her art is amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That gives more value to your work, keeping life in balance is difficult, but when you love things you always take time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot! :) Yeah it´s been a lot of work and sleepless nights :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you, you must feel proud because the result of your hard work was spectacular

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou, I don’ t feel proud actually, like I am happy when I manage to create something that I like, but also I can see every mistake in it, and doing fine art there is not end in the results, doing art is journey, endless, and as far as you are enjoying it is great, when you start pushing on yourself or compare yourself to artists who have been doing art for 10years actively, it is a problem. There are many more better artists than I am out there, and it cost me a lot of effort to not compare myself to them🙃💪🏼 Just enjoying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must have confidence in what you do and enjoy it, not be so critical of you, also in imperfections there is beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ye, thank you for your support💪🏼 and woth confidense I striggle a lot and trying to rise on it buuut, it is a loooong process😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many of us have that struggle, but think that with that you do not win anything, rather you sabotage yourself, you do not have the success you want because those bad vibes that you generate by thinking that you are not good as others perceive it. What do you think about it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks vor your comment, ur definitely right, I see it same🙏🏼My confidence getting slowly upraised, I’ ve realised many things over the past 6years and so grateful to that. To “confidence-better artists” issue I can say for explanation. If I were, where I was 2 years ago, there would not have been a progress, mostly meant with my style, which I can see from outside-pictures and from inside- my soul is happy. I was just constating there are much better artists outside, I did not say nobody gonna like my art because of them, and I am quitting because they are better. I am enjoying their art and they are my big inapiration. It is just balnce what I spoke about, u know, like realizing that fact, but do not get overwhelmed, if too many like points went on one side I could quit it or think that I am the best and on the other side I could take that healthy need and healthy competition to improve and prove myself I am able to reach my goals. I am doing better with confidence now than before 2 or 3 years, it is just not overnight happening.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sketch are really amazing. Would you teach me😊, I don't know how to draw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can show you some points according to which you can start, but I cannot do the work for you, :) I am planning an aricles about some tips on drawing/painting for sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice aritcls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice...every paints

$ 0.00
3 years ago