Weird facts about being an introvert

7 40
Avatar for Terilastovicka
3 years ago

Hi there , I decided to share some of my recent weird facts about me being an introvert that I noticed that may be little .. interesting ? funny ? or just weird ?

  1. I enjoy to be alone most of the time and I am feeling great about it just being alone with myself and I am never feeling bored or anxious about it. So many people wonder and ask me how I am not bored or How i am okay with being in quarantine since the covid19 spreaded and they always wonder how do I do that.

  2. I dont like a small talk and so many times I feel weird with other people that want to have a small talk. I love deep , meaningful or not really meaningful conversations with other people who likes to bring up any scenario that could be possible. I also really like weird theories like what if aliens would come from another dimension and how would they look like what language would they speak or what religion would they have or some more detailed theories made by anyone. I just love that sh@t ! I love to react to it , I love to create that sh@tty scenarious and I appreciate when someone is not looking at me as if was a fu...g weirdo but he would tell me about his crazy scenario that is possible and we would be talking about it for hours... or at any other weird scenario or conspiracy theory..

  3. I hate people who talk mean comments about others without thinking about it twice if they could offend someone. For example if some idiot make a really mean comment to pet owner saying that I hope your pet will die or some mean sh@t like that .. I would seriously wish him burn in hell and thats the same for someone abusing an child or animals. Seriously if you hurt an child or animal i hate you :)

  4. I love art , i love reading books , I love tattoos and seriously I love when its unique and mind blowing like that type of books that literally most of the extroverts dont read at all :D same with tattoos and everything ...

  5. I can be talking much and doesnt look as an introvert when I am with other introvert or some other personality that likes deep conversations about anything possible.

  6. I was born with non diagnosted social phobia and social anxiety as every introvert :) especially when I am suddenly in the middle of the center in the conversation and when there are strangers participating :D

  7. By the time I do fell in love with the introvert animals like bunnies and does. I do have a pet bunny and she is literally the best pet for introvert like me Even if she is a lot of work ! :)

14
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Terilastovicka
3 years ago

Comments

Many points apply to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Introvert is fun man imagine being alone no one disturbing you and being introvert is equal to good environment, it's fun for having a introvert friend too promise I swear the god.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah introvert are having fun alone and extroverts in company of people πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Are you intro- or extrovert?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am natoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can releate easilyπŸ’œ πŸ™πŸΌ small talks are killing us, stupidity killing us, lack of empathy killing us, you know what is killing estroverts? πŸ˜‚ when you do not listen to them and not answer to them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ™ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We might not give straight answer to extroverts but it doesn't mean that we are not listening ☺️ also hehe i am happy u can relate too

$ 0.00
3 years ago