Just a quick update - this is what passions me and took me so much time

22 49
Avatar for Terilastovicka
3 years ago

Hi everyone i decided to share with you my yesterdays artwork. I started to work on it yesterday late evening. As you can see I am doing very complicating and precise technique of drawing. I am not drawing like the others by lines but i am filling my artworks with dots. Honestly this is having some serious cons as you can see - I need to take my time. I was working about this for several hours already until my wrist started to feel tired so I had to stop. Honestly this is the way i am trying to work but its painful journey. I just kind of wanted to express my thoughts and also came with explanation why there was no article here from yesterday.

I would like to ask you in the end of this article what kind of topic interest you? What would you like to read from my and hear my thoughts on it? And also what is your hobby that you enjoy to do or what do you feel passioned about? I can't wait to hear your thoughts β™₯οΈπŸ˜‰ i am passioned about drawing by dots and enjoying every detail and point that I am filling the paper with.

I wish you a lovely day and yeah another article will come soon hopefully today.

Sponsors of Terilastovicka
empty
empty
empty

45
$ 0.58
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
Avatar for Terilastovicka
3 years ago

Comments

Your art work is looking awesome. You are a great artist i think. Keep it up. Also share important things in your article. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to see your drawing and your art. I would also like to know what your motivation is for drawing and painting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweetest article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artwork keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks i will πŸ™‚β€οΈ do you draw as well?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now that is what we call CREATIVITY and TALENT. Keep it up, I was AWED by thatπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❀️ even tho that part with talent warms my heart I need to tell you there is no such thing as talent πŸ™‚ as least in my opinion πŸ˜‰ its just practise and practise and hard work and I truly believe its with every skill πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well.... You did a great job anywayπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try more harder bro.Keep drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will haha don't worry πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah you're doing pointilism- that's no joke. I applaud your patience because i used to do the exact same style whenever i try out a new medium

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep haha so you know how difficult that can be lol but i love it πŸ™‚ that's sound interesting did you post some pics of it here? I would love to check it out πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, i rarely finish my pointillism art but if you don't mind seeing the unfinished ones, I'd still upload those here later on? I see that you've done so much art already though. And i fell in love with your pieces too ;;w;;

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ™‚ u do draw as well?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have that talent, but we would be happy if you will show us more techniques or tell usbhow you draw it by details. 😁 I'm a fun of art too and i want to learn more techniques 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago