My artwork part 2 (little depressive)

12 42
Avatar for Terilastovicka
3 years ago

Dear reader, I hope you are doing well and I thank you for your lovely comment and for expressing your feelings. I think that we have to get each other little better.

I was thinking about sharing some of these with you but I don't know if they are good enough.. What do you think?

I wish I can be more confident. I always feel like my artwork and everything I do suddenly is not good enough. Not original enough. Not creative enough. Do you struggle with that too dear reader?

41
$ 1.28
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor
$ 0.50 from @ZiraZir
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
+ 1
Avatar for Terilastovicka
3 years ago

Comments

plz sapot plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At this point on in art, who knows if the idea was ever original anymore. Right now, the pieces that get the most attention are those that express the most or shows the most unusual of techniques. I think you're aware of that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i was amazed,it looks like a 3d,how long did you draw that one..wow i hope i can draw like that one..i wish i can..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. i like it. promise. the sketch is really realistic. haha so cute drawing. i thought that photos is real haha anyway, i like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Són molt bons estimats. Ets molt talentós. Has fet un gran i bell art. El vostre talent tan artístic. El vostre talent no és normal, molta gent no ho pot fer. Agraïu que totpoderós us doni una habilitat per fer-ho. Estic molt impressionat pel vostre treball. Estigueu segurs i estic segur que qui ha vist aquest article sorprendrà També segueix fent-ho especialment quan et faci feliç.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful face and art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful artwork keep it up buddy. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are was so good dear .You are very talented .You did a great and beautiful art . Your so artistic .Your talent is not ordinary many people are cannot do like that be thankful that almighty gives you a skill for doing it .I am so impress to your work .Be confident and I'm sure who saw this article will be amaze too .Just keep doing it specially when it makes you happy .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are good enough! the first one, with eye artwork is great! 💜 I love colours I love the hand moves💜 More of you artworks we want!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a very creative work. May i request? Can sketch me? Just rely on my profile and please post it hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really beautiful drawing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago