healing powers of crystals part 1 : Rose Quartz

0 19
Avatar for Terilastovicka
2 years ago

Do you believe in the healing powers of crystals? Do you believe thats crystals can heal us with their powers ? I do ! And even this article would probably not be for everyone I said to hell with it I am writing about it anyway and maybe it would help someone... So lets dive in...

Every object has its own frequency (thats same with people). I would not go into the topic of frequency and vibrations because not many people knows about that and not many people believe in that but anywayif you check what science does say about that you will know what I am talking about. But lets get to the point. I am always writing about my authenthic experiences from my life. In this post I would love to talk about rose quartz and how this beautiful crystal helped me with my struggle. I do struggle with trauma from my childhood which often leads to depression , anxiety and problem with confidence and self worth. So many people are having unresolved child trauma in their body and they doesnt even know about that. Child trauma can literally start from really small things like - when your parents doesnt have much time for you and your subconcious mind cannot process it and you bury it deep inside and you wouldnt even know. There is a lot of symptoms of unresolved or unknown child trauma. So many people doesnt even know, that they have an child trauma. I didnt even knew about that for many many years. Some people would never notice and never find out. But I must say - Its a great sign that you do find out if you find out because it does mean that your soul is ready to heal. And in this article I am going to tell you what helps me to heal. First and main thing which helps me was a meditation with rose quartz in combinantion with shadow work. I will be writing about my own experience with shadow work and what is shadow work in the next post so dont forget if this article had you interested please make sure you subscribe or follow me on my profile for more articles like this.

So now rose quartz. Rose quartz is this beautiful baby pink crystal which is working with your heart chacra which is like an energy portal which is involved with self love , self confidence and with your relantionship with love and forgiveness in general. Rose Quartz can heal your heart. What i did was that i was holding it in my left hand during meditation. You can wear rose quartz , you can hold it during meditation on your heart chacra , you can keep it in your work space or the space where you most often spend your time and it would work. Just trust the process.

sending love and blessing

Terry

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Terilastovicka
2 years ago

Comments