Its okay if you struggle..

37 86
Avatar for Terilastovicka
3 years ago

Dear reader

Im my previous article about Vincent Van Gogh I have chosen to go and try to answer the question that is touching self harm and mental illness and struggle.

I think that is important to talk about these things even if you are not psychologist or psychiatrist. I bet that every one of us - we are all struggling in some way too.

I must say - I hate all those typical specific articles where you read about specific facts and signs even if might be educational - but I miss there the most important thing - some self expression from author. I mean you can write about anything and educate others but that article will never have an soul if you know what I mean. You can spend hours and hours writing about something like if it was just a topic and facts but thats it.. I mean call me weirdo but I that is the exact reason why I dont like most of the articles. I miss the soul from it. I miss personal opinions of an author , I miss his personal opinions - i think that is the most important thing that is making writer the true author. Author in some deep more meaningful way. But I think that most of the writers here would argue with me and say - thats not professional and its more of a blogging... But anyway lets go the point... This is one of the things that I find myself struggling with on this website. I love to write about my thoughts and express my feelings in the way that would bring the light tho others or just make them thinking about any of the topic I choose. As an introvert I just love that kind of deep conversations. That kind of conversations that you would probably be having with your spirit guide or therapist or best friend or I let you pick an character that suits you the most. Its that person that is always there for you and you can talk to that person about anything without him judging you. And I find this very important. Life sometimes can be pretty tough and thats why we need to have a person like that in our life. Have you find that kind of person in your life ? Who is that person for you ? Or are you that person for yourself ? No matter what kind of answer have you came up with while you are reading this its okay. Its okay to feel exhausted from life , its okay to feel sad of feel like you are stuck at some point or struggling. I do struggle too and you cannot imagine how hard do I struggle right now with writing this article... I love to write but I always struggle with what kind of things I want to write. I dont want to write about bitcoin or about another currency or about finance or about anything like that. I want to write about art , music , about some dumb conpiracy theories about life and struggle but most importantly - I want to write my own way.. Can you relate ? Please tell me your thoughts on this in the comments... What is your struggle with writing ? Do you struggle to write or do you struggle at all ? Is it just me ?

Thanks for all who have read all of this. If you do have read all of this I just want so say that I would highly appreciate if you subscribe to me but that decision is up to you. I dont like that kind of people that go to the comment section leaving comments like subscribe to me or you should subscribe to me and when you go to their profile to see their articles they work here on this website basically just copying and paste and stealing articles of others. I want to say that I dont like and I dont want that kind of people here. Its really toxic for all of us creative and ORIGINAL writers that are trying to do our own content. I truly wish to be honest that these kind of people would avoid us or the best would be if they will not be here at all. Sorry not sorry burglars and spammers but just f... off... :)

Sponsors of Terilastovicka
empty
empty
empty

64
$ 0.00
Avatar for Terilastovicka
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice article huh goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I things that a important article method I am really good you talked about soul of an article..it is really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I happy on the grounds that you are open about this theme you shared your thought well overall and I truly respect you how you introduced and developed your assertion. It's likewise difficult for me to discover great and intriguing story journalists and books. I'll generally search for that individual touch. It's smarter to understand something and envision as though somebody was there mentioning to you what you're perusing even in your mind. Definitely you are correct! They simply Spamming and duplicating the articles from the others. Very much said. Its actual data. Clearly extremely instructive and great article. Much obliged to you such a great amount for sharing it. Keep up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for support 🙂 I really appreciate that 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My problem is that I cannot put my feelings into words. I can't write well about them. I can write about factual topics. I can write tutorials. That is why I envy people like you.

The spammers and scammers should be downvoted and reported, then they will be deleted by the admin. But unfortunately there are a lot of them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and in the case of spammers I am trying to report them block them adios :D

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Oh okay , see I am struggling in the articles that you dont and that is completely okay :) I am 100 percent sure that if the factual topics suits you more and makes you happy you should not try to push or change it :) But trying to express your feelings in writing is not that you cannot learn by the time also :) Dont worry and thanks for support its so lovely :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice more articles to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thus why it's so hard for me to find good story writers and books. I'll always look for that personal touch. It's better to read something and imagine as if someone was there telling you what you're reading even in your head

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I absolutely agree with you ! I am glad that there is finally someone like you that have the same opinion about this as I do :) And when I am in my case reading the articles or just basic book it is more readable for me if the person that has written that perticular story or article or anything I am reading I am always looking in the authors thoughts there , just something out if his mind that will make the reading easier for me and it will really warms my heart :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, seriously, the regular books get me falling asleep in no time. Then i suppose journal type books and/or the kind of detailed narratives are the ones on your lists because i keep looking for those kinds of books but very hard to find. Those have the most personal touch, i think because even some articles on magazines don't have that despite their goal being something that hopefully strikes a personal cord with the users

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I really appreciate the part you talked about the soul of an article. I feel you are right. An author should be able to share his opinion on the topic and not just give facts and figures.

Yea you are right! They just Spamming and copying the articles from the others. Well said. Its true information. Obviously very informative and good article. Thank you so much for sharing it. Keep up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so so much I am glad that you feel it the same way :) Thank you so much for reading it and for leaving your thoughts :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right! I live ur articles cause they are looooong and subjective, like there is already so many articles about variety of problems, themes and stuff that I do noth find it unique, of course there are exceptations, but when I find a individualistic, feeling author I stick to him and watchin every content he pulls out and I love yours. Keep vrightong about ur own ideas and interests, please! 😂💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is all about struggle dear. If you struggle you will get fruit of it if not then we have to face problems and thats my main motto of life to be happy and struggle as much as i able to do and thanks for your article dear 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its really a different one article I've ever read coz you had read a strong candid self, and your having a difference perception of mental illness or something you want as to understand something about your real ego. Your so deep with your own sense of self beliefs of being more in spirit in it, for me your so very figurative kind of personality. Coz you are really expressing it in your own way to make us understand in some point of view of a puzzled thing. Your so really freaking great intelligent person i want to read more of your future articles. But your so blunt the way you said your specific words for us to truly understand what you want us to understood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for analysis wow Its to interesting to read that others could see my ways of writing. I must say that I am relieved that you like it and your supportive words just bring me warming feeling and motivates me :) Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i really read your article that's i can recall my points of views from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. I really appreciate the part you talked about the soul of an article. I feel you are right. An author should be able to share his opinion on the topic and not just give facts and figures.

For someone who cares about what he/she writes, don't you think you used a lot of bolding on this one? You bold words, phrase or sentences that are important or you want to stand out in an article. But most of its content are bolded. Well you are the write, you know better.

About struggling. I struggle with translating my thoughts into words. Most times the write words to express my thoughts abandon me. Also my grammar and vocabulary use is poor. I hope to improve on all this with time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I am really glad that I am not the same that sees the importance of giving personal touch and an piece of soul into the writings :) I know that bolding words may be find strange but I did that to be honest out of experimenting reasons to keep people reding my article to make my thoughts kind of standing out if you know what I mean. Just make it kind of more interesting to prevent people from not reading the whole article but as you can probably see and experience already on this website under so many articles there are a lot of comments that are just sub for sub meant by people who only want to get a free points and subs. So thats maybe why .. I just tried a little experimenting with bolding to keep the wrong people away and make the right people to read my whole article :) And yeah I know that struggle so I feel I can relate to that. Most of the times the hardest part for me is to start and then so often my thoughts and ideas are abandoning me. Grammar and vocabulary is always improvable :) You see my grammar is not perfect as well but I think the more we will write to more it would improve (or at least I hope so lol)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Onek vallagche articles ta ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article man keep it up and more good write up from you, keep up the good writing I wish there are more people out there, with such good ideas also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you that is so lovely :) I am so so glad that you appreciate my writing :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said. Its true information. Obviously very informative and good article. Thank you so much for sharing it. Keep up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course you should write what you wish for and you have a choice to hate post which you doesn't like and keep uploading beautiful article and i appreciated with your thoughts and i can see that you arw great at writing and thanks for this all 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for this article. Hope it will be helpful to those who just started.

I just want to take some of your time and help me. Just a little time and act of yours will make my future change great. Hope you read this till end and help me. Thank You very much. https://read.cash/@yagami/my-last-article-help-your-small-amount-for-my-study-and-future-d290f1df

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subs cribe your id. please your turn 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly thanks for subscribing but I prefer to decide on my own who I will subscribe and who not but i talked about that in my article if you have read it all you would know that I am not subscribing people who are stealing others people work. And yeah I just checked your recent article. You apparently just pressed copy and paste and did not even care about it so nope no thanks I will not subscribe to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago