My time has come, am I back? For how long?

6 40
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

I guess it is about 8-9 months since I disapeared from this site, where I had such a great time with its community. In past year there is a lot things that changed, in me and around me.

I live in Slovakia, central Europe. There were hard times about pandemic in here. Shortly, our fresh new, february 2020 chosen, government made some really radical decisions for overcoming it, but it went down hill instead. Also people here were undisciplined and stubborn. We were limited in moving, visiting families, traveling. It was a year full of instability, fear and doubts.

Would love to see how it goes in your country with this pandemic, and how are u doing actually.

...

But when somewhere it is taken from you, you have to grab elsewhere. I think many people in isolation were forced to realise their true selves. It is turning into serious spiriuality here, but not completely. Me, myself realised many things, when I left it here, back in august...wait no, in october... I was exhausted, and whole situation in combination with goals I setted for myself pushed me down, into a burnout. I was not able to feel happines over painting, writing, engaging. I learned not to putting myself under pressure and remorses, that journey is more important than to achieve the goal, and most importantly that my efforts and result should not be dependent on count of followers, likes ...

I could be philosphizing about my weak stamina with things I love, but I learned how to copy with it, and how to spread my forces reasonably, which can bring me better results overall. I am preparing a series of articles with my personal findings and experiences, maybe it could help out somebody, or you can post your way of dealing with burnouts and pressures.

In next couple of days I end up uploading whole Inktober 2020, and also artworks dedicated to my new passion which is Astrology, so stay tuned. And hope it will interesting reading for you.:)

Have a great day and see you soon.

Zira

It cannot be the article without any kind of visual content from me, so here is digital study of materials. :)

10
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of ZiraZir
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ZiraZir
3 years ago

Comments

YOU'RE BAACCKKK will you ve back for good? there's something called noise.cash now that can function like twitter. it's becoming a great platform but I'm just saying cuz i hope you'd join there cuz i missed you 🥺🥺🥺🥺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aaaw, hello dear @Hanzell , thank you for welcoming me back, I’ve already noticed noise. cash and trying to find any of you, read.cash guys, in there. So far, I love that platform, something like it was definitely in need. 👌🏼

$ 0.00
3 years ago

noise.cash/u/Hanzell that's meee i always draw there a lot because it's more convenient than here in read.cash i hope you'd be around there too and i miss you artworks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope this account won't be moved to spam.. I think not really 8-9 mos.. Do you know the changes here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thaaanks for info, I am going to check it out right now, and am pretty curious😀 hope everything will be okay🥨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back dear to Read cash. It's a good idea to come back here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago