February 2022 (And 2021 articles) | My Articles Summary!

0 36
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

March 1, 2022 | Time to make my first summary

Hello my dear friends! Did you have a good month, especially this month of love? I have some good times, and wow, time flies really fast when you least expect it.

And boy, it's time for me to make a summary regards to my journey in read.cash!

Huge credits to those who actually do this type of article, especially @ZehraSky because, I saw her making this type of article today, and maybe I could make one too.

I know that I'm a user and a proud beginner author in read.cash for 6 months (and counting). I stop for 5 months due to being busy, and I wanted to make a slambook article just to let you all know me well before, but I was too late after I got active this month. But here I am, getting this comeback! Masaya ako!

And for the very first time, I was able to make around 15+ dollars in my entire read.cash journey! And now, I'll show you how many articles I have made in total since I'm going to include the articles I posted 5 months ago, and how much I earned in that article.

I'll also summarise how much followers I got this month and new sponsors too!

Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty

Without further ado, let's check out my articles I made for my 6 months of being an author! ❤️

Articles Made and Money Earned

Starting from the past articles posted to latest, not in how much views in that article.

Click on the hyperlink text to redirected to the article.

2021

My Experience Being Bullied - $0.54

Don't be A Stumbling Block To Children - None

Having Fun Before The Pandemic - $0.34

I Regretted: Living Far Away From My Family - None

The Journey To Home - $0.01

Internet Connection Here is, Weird - $0.01

Summer Almosts Ends, Another School Year Starts - None

January-Febuary 2022

Relief Goods distribution in Alegria for the Affected Families from Typhoon Rai - $0.02

Valentines Day Is Not Only For Lovebirds - $7.03

"Save Money Before Engaging Love" Funny But True Quote I Made Up - $0.52

Typhoon Odette/Rai, The Unexpected And Underestimated Storm - $1.54

Random Questions: Answering It All #1 - $6.94

How My Curiosity Became A Successful Project - $1.03

Good And Hot Dinner in The Classic Streetfood Stands - $2.06

Random Questions:Answering It All #2 - $1.08

Family Is The Best Gift - $1.47

Blessings, Repair, Seek, Work and Efforts |After Typhoon Odette/Rai - $3.95

My Worst Phobias That Acts Like A Combo $0.95

From An Index Paper to Love, To Be Just Friends - $7.60

New Normal of Schools. What Makes It so Hard for Me, and Others? - $0.67

I'm Thankful - $0.18

What A Busy (But Annoying) Week - $6.05

Using Paxful And FaucetPay To Trade my BCH to BTC, To Real Cash - $1.47

Mother-Son Classic Bonding - $2.22

Being Home Alone - $0.49

Gloomy And Rainy Sunday - $0.26

My Gaming Addiction Now Getting Lesser Than Before - None (Since its new)

Conclusion

In just 6 months I made, 27 articles in TOTAL. Its very understandable that this could be higher when I got more articles to make in 2021, but past is past.

When I didn't use any money for boosting my articles and $10 for betting like a child in FaucetPay, I earned $46.46! WHATTTT! I EARNED THAT MUCH!

If only I didn't spend any of those in boosting and betting (only $10 used), I would get that much.

As of now, only $15 dollars is withdrawn, which is sad. And I have 5 dollars in store. Hopefully, no mistake will be made this March.

Of course the price of BCH is greatly affected because of BTC price go down, its also understandable that read.cash will take 10% of the money in upvotes (I think RandomRewarder is not included in this), so it's still a win.

I got 24 followers now and 2 sponsorship! Thanks guys!

Hopefully by March, I'll get more from this, and save up (making an article about it tomorrow).

Thanks so much read.cash fam!❤️😘 From my bottom of my heart, I love you all! From readers, to upvoters!

Anyways, I'll see you next time, goodbye!

-Stanley

2
$ 2.77
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Comments