Random Questions: Answering It All #2

3 37
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Another day, 1 article for the continuation of my story about the typhoon, 1 about my experience boosting my articles, and 1 life diary-like article, and boy, my brain is not processing well enough what and how to start. Yeah, here we go again, another random questions article.

If you hadn't read my past "random questions article,” read it here.

I tried asking my friends for any questions for me to answer in Facebook, but, 😒, my friends ignored me! Though some of them actually asked me a question, but some, nope.

So before I tried searching for another question generator, I'll ask my online friends in Discord since, no one ever replied to me in Facebook, I'm lonely I guess...

Doing this makes me feel like a kid asking for a candy to random people and got ignored, bruhhh...

So, I got all the questions, with generated questions to random questions fro my friends, and ready to answer!

Are you happy rn (right now)?

-Karylle

Of course, always happy! Sometimes, I'm bored since I don't have any other things to do around, but I'm happy since I got my family with me.

What are the possible things gonna happen in the next 10 years?

- Jay-r

I can't think of anything when that happens. Bro, I think it will be chaotic, many people gonna go suicide, and alot of negative consequences..

Economy go slow, and people will get vaxxed afterwards.

What's the most unbelievable thing you did even you think that this won't happen?

Carrying a gallon over my shoulder and carrying it uphill, even though I can't even do such thing.

It happened 3 weeks after the storm. We now casually fetch clean water in Kanlaon Falls. And it's also raining that day. The tricycle is just uphill, and we still need to carry 3 gallons full of water.

I almost faint out since I'm super tired, because I don't carry a gallon uphill and the lane is a bit slidey.

I don't even know if this is an adrenaline rush, but I carried that gallon over my shoulder for the first time without any help! And after I carried that gallon to the tricycle, I got amazed.

And thankfully, all the gallons are carried back to the tricycle. And I immediately told them what I just did!

Coke or Pepsi?

I do like them both. But when it comes to taste, Coke wins.

Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty

When you able to travel one country today, where do you want to go?

Probably, USA. Because I wanted to see the Statue of Liberty, walking around the Times Square, and even wanted to watch American Got Talent in theatre or where they shoot the show.

What's your favourite childhood cartoon that you also wish to rewatch it?

One and only, Spongebob Squarepants! It's my childhood cartoon, always watching it on Free-to-air channels before, and even bought some CDs of its episodes to watch.

And after getting a new satellite TV box, I was to able to watch Spongebob every time on Nickelodeon channel, with my young sisters of course.

And after I saw they have 3 movies, I wanted to watch them in the same day! But I think I'll burn my eyes due to radiation.

If you had a million dollars, what would you do?

It's best to give 10% of the money for my tithes, buy a new car, a mansion, and even new things!

Imagine winning a lottery and spending it all in one day...

If there's any money left, I'll save it for future expenses, or donate some to any foundations or fundraisers to help them.

Do you believe in Luck?

In my case, sometimes.

I cashed out my first $10 worth of BCH from my earning and got greedy to bet, and no luck, I lost it all.

Now I learned my lesson to never bet and never be greedy.

Sometimes I don't believe in luck, because I expect it to happen or if not, then it's a blessing to God.

Why read.cash?

I used read.cash because not only for earning money for my expenses, but because I wanted to practice my writing skills. I also used it to share my experiences, thoughts and random things to all users here!

But after spending $10 in betting made me regret and realise to never do that again, so back to square one...

What carnival ride do you ride?

Either a huge roller coaster, or an octupus ride. This is gonna be really exciting yet made me gonna puke.

I already tried Octupus ride before, but it made me look like a chicken, and always shouting "God, help me!"

I chose that ride because my friends wanted to, but I got a bit too confident for that.

Ending

Anyways, that's all question I answered for today, and hey, not using any generated questions.

I'll probably not going to make another one of these, but if I don't have any other options, I'll probably do another, but maybe in another times.

Tomorrow, I'll post the part 2 of my story about typhoon Rai, and 1 article about boosting my articles could be a good idea to earn more.

Bye!

-3
$ 1.08
$ 1.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Comments

I'm really curious about the "Octopus Ride" friend because I'm not familiar. I'm really scared when it comes to rides friend. I wanted to but my frighteness eat me but I experience once, it's ferris wheel. My body were shaking but it was challenging experience I have.

Oh! I love SpongeBob also. It's my favorite cartoon movie or series since I was a child. Also Mr. Bean and Tom and Jerry are my favorites also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do have the same taste. The Octopus ride looks like a ferris wheel, but slanted. Its ride moves in circles and after a while, it will go up and down. Then, it will go circles and up and down at the same time and over time, the speed increases, which is what I'm scared for lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah now I know what is Octopus Ride friend thank you. It's really scary my friend.😲

$ 0.00
2 years ago