I'm Thankful

0 23
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Everyday, we always love how things go well. We also love how our lives go well.

And we should be thankful everyday! From our daily lives, to blessings we had!

Why do we have to be thankful?

This isn't like Thanksgiving day where its just 1 day for every year, everyday is a great day!

Even if you're out of the blue, or having troubles, be thankful for making yourself stronger and feel more capable of doing something.

Blessings you had like food or incomes, be thankful that you had this things, given by God!

And everyone you love or not, you should be thankful that they are on your side. Supporting, helping, and loving you!

And even your life right now. You're still breathing air, ate some food, travelled some places you didn't explored before, and more!

And I'm thankful for everything, and you should too.

Who should we give thanks?

First of all, in my side. Give thanks to God himself. Why?

Because he was the one to give you the blessings, giving you days of enjoyment, and even still living in this world. How amazing.

Second, family and friends. They are the supporters and helpers of my life. My family guided me with good morals and some advanced lessons so that we don't get confused. While my friends, they helped me with my homeworks and activities. They're also my good conversations makers.

Third, read.cash family, this includes you reader. You gave me inspiration to make more articles! And I stayed here for 6 months now, and made almost $20 dollars because of you! I'm also grateful that read.cash also helped me improve my writing skills and even my English. It was a pleasure to give you all some of my thoughts and experiences!

Times I Was Thankful

My First "With Honors" medal

When I was at grade 6, it was a very hard task to get the medal I desired to get for that school year. All the efforts I made, and my family support and God's knowledge that he gave to me, I get what I want to get.

It was challenging, and even some distractions stumbled me, but I'm able to stand up and continue.

And ends up with...

From: Stanley Clark Durango | Facebook | April 7, 2019

My first ever "With Honors" medal! It was my happiest day ever! I also had "Best In English", "Best In Computer", "Boy Scout of the Year", and four more awards. I was grateful.

I'm grateful to my parents that they supported me all the way to this, and God for giving me knowledge I needed for getting this awards, until now!

My Ticket to A Science High School

It was a shot to get to Philippines Science High School and study there, but it wasn't for me. I lost the entrance test, but another way opened for me, and my parents lead me to it.

There's another science high school I could study. And it's near to my grandparents house, which is a good thing.

After taken the entrance test, we waited 2 weeks. And we received a message that I have passed the entrance test, and I needed to take another test.

After taking the test, I was able to get to the interview day. And just like that, I was included to the top 40 passers.

Thank God, and everyone for everything!

It is a good time to actually give thanks to everything, everyday!

And thank you so much read.cash family.

In my 6 months of using read.cash and continued to make articles this year, I had 20 followers, 2 sponsors and earned 20+ dollars! 😘 Thanks so much!

And, challenges and problems ends with great rewards.

1
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Comments