What A Busy (But Annoying) Week

6 44
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

From chores, to modules, then repeat.

It all happened to my life, and boy, stress really hits me. Overwhelming me would be so much anger-based, as my mind go "boil" over all of the events and works to be done, in A WEEK!

Guys, I have learned a lesson not to get overwhelm, or you'll get stress too much, but it'll take alot of time for me to not get overthink, because of how every works do waited for me no matter what.

6 Days Of Homeworks, Plus Sidelines

Ever encountered studying, but too much distractions and sidelines waited for you.

February 9-15, 2022

Everytime I got my modules, is enough to get me stressed out, when will it be passed, what lessons I should do first? Do last? Overthinking.

But I'm confident that I'll finish it without any delays.

And then, thanks to my younger siblings, loud noise from TV, notifications on my phones, and their quarrels, get me really wanted to stop doing this and never going to make another answer sheet.

Like so many distractions, then sidelines came to backstab me

Works My Old Sister Had To Do, But I'll Do It, Even With Too Much Projects

No matter what, if my sister took her phone for a quick check on her FB, literally, every work she had to do, she literally passed it to me, even it's obvious that I'm doing something important.

But out of my highest respect on her, I did it anyways, giving myself more delays.

Super great! What's next?..

Brother-Sisters Problem with Internet

Let's just say, phones can be a pocket WiFi. Just top it up with data, then turn on your data and hotspot and that's it.

But I'll you what. This trick, made me regret why I showed this trick.

Doing modules with internet helps me alot, but when my sister ask to turn on the hotspot, even she can just do it on her own, I did it anyways.

Here's the thing, the sim we used for internet, when the prepaid wifi don't have any data, is my sister's prepaid sim. She had a phone, but she doesn't want to stay beside at the window, where the signal is mostly strong, because of, back pain while sitting. And she saw my phone.

She desperately asking me to put the sim to my phone, and I'll be in-charge of getting a better service.

In my side, I'm okay, if both of us will be scheduled to use the sim on our phone.

But, because my sister is bad at keeping promises, she doesn't want to do it, so I'll be the one to Always use the sim.

But when I'm doing my modules, it pisses me off if the first three words she said to me, "Taronga ning signal" ("Fix the signal/internet"), really wanted me to smash the phone at her bright head.

Seriously, I hate it when that happens.

How's being the troubleshooter guy in your family, Stan?

Oh, it's great, either be angry or pretend that anger doesn't exist.

Fetching Water, In the Middle of The Scorching Sun

Ever did something like taking a big bucket of water from your backyard to your bathroom when there's a water interruption?

How about carrying one gallon of water, and walk at least 10-20 minutes from one place where to fetch the water to your home?

I experienced it clean till now.

I already talked about this in my past article, so I'll not make it long enough.

Laundry At The River

My enemy, or also your enemy, a pile of clothes to be cleaned.

And because, there's no water to use, we decided to go to Kanlaob Falls to clean our clothes.

Febuary 16, 2022. We had to bring 1 sack of clothings to be cleaned. And alot of things to carry.

While we're doing laundry, we sometimes watch how many clothes we already cleaned and not. It's very tiring to do this many, but it has to be done.

The heat from the Sun also made us more tiring.

And we finished the laundry at 4pm.

From 9am-4pm, all we did is to clean our clothes. And all the people already left... We really had consumed all of our time for this.

Ending

I had of chores, works and other stuffs that I never get discussed. But making this article made me pissed off of how much I/we did.

"Laziness triggered"

Anyways, I might make new articles, but not consistent, like everyday. I'll make articles in unscheduled time.

Thanks for reading! 📖😘

7
$ 6.05
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Dreamboy
$ 0.01 from @Mayt
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
2 years ago

Comments

Too much busy but not bored routine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Look like you are so busy with your all work dear. But its really good that you didn’t stop your work and at the end result you did your all work although it was. Be relax dear.Have a good weekend dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. Appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a busy week indeed. But all of it needs to be done. 😅 I know the sruggle, I can feel the pressure while reading. But you can do it! That's just the word I can say. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. It is really busy around. Thanks for reading this article ask well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome. Happy to be here. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago