@Shezzy activity

2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Final year and me"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Final year and me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am sorry!!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Teaching My Child Chess #2
2 years ago: published the article
She is online
2 years ago: commented on the article "Each Love has a pain behind"
Correct the colour of a person explore when you fall in difficulties and he/she never left you alone
2 years ago: published the article
Love is not expressed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Effects of Chess on Children
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
No more friendship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Funding My House With My Investments In AxieBCH and GAME Tokens
2 years ago: published the article
New era concert 2022
2 years ago: published the article
Experience for having smartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "My $1 In BCH A Day For 365 Days Update"
Thanks mam for your besh wisher... Wish you a blessed day to you too
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"My $1 In BCH A Day For 365 Days Update"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My $1 In BCH A Day For 365 Days Update
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11th day- True value of gratitude-(Pipers piping)
2 years ago: published the article
My life experience in Crypto
2 years ago: commented on the article "Virtual Godmother to my Noise Cash and Read Cash F..."
Welcome mam you are my motivation to keep me staying here
2 years ago: commented on the article "Banks Are NOT So Reliable In Times Of Needs"
Yup dear it's every day's problem
2 years ago: commented on the article "Virtual Godmother to my Noise Cash and Read Cash F..."
It's really goodness to you to give them for free to the needy one and get their million dollar smile in return... Stay blessed
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Virtual Godmother to my Noise Cash and Read Cash Friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Banks Are NOT So Reliable In Times Of Needs
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask and you shall receive- (lords a-leaping) #10
2 years ago: published the article
Each Love has a pain behind
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself"
Yeah dear I am enjoying here and hopefully you will also enjoy here
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No regret for cutting off some people from life!
2 years ago: published the article
What a newbie think here?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I feel no pain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty is his Name
2 years ago: commented on the article "No New Year Resolution"
Enjoy the life without any worries but also try to complete the needy things on time
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No New Year Resolution
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself"
Yeah dear I have written the article hope you will have some time to read it ;)
2 years ago: published the article
COVID-19 Proves our education
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself"
Thanks dear and thanks for welcoming me with a gift😉
2 years ago: commented on the article "Finding real happiness"
Happiness is unforgotable memory but unfortuantily we have forgotton to smile
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Finding real happiness"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Finding real happiness
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself"
Yeah dear it seem very awesome platform thanks
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash in my life"
That's such a amazing and inspiritinal jounrey which leaves a strong way to lead
2 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing myself"
Hahaha that's the main reason to know what will be their reaction hahaha
2 years ago: published the article
Introducing myself
2 years ago: gave $0.04 tip to
"Bitcoin Cash in my life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash in my life