No New Year Resolution

14 32
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Lead Image

Ey! Let's up for a new article. Let's encourage ourselves that if we grind more, well going to get more. Let's grab this opportunity till we achieve our goals. 2022 will the year of our success. Let's all claim it!

By the way, have you already moved on from the hangover of celebration? If not, you should get back na haha cause if you stay there for long you will get stressed to find a way to come back.

I guess others here already set their new year resolution while here I am, didn't mind it all. Why? Because every year I did it but most of it didn't accomplish. I feel pressure and get stuck on how will I achieve it. So for this year, no list is needed to be checked. I will continue to do what I'm up to without thinking of any deadlines. Yes, I have plans but I will just move till I made it. I just want to enjoy this year and do more things I never tried.

Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty

But when I said I didn't make a new year resolution, that includes the restriction I made for myself last year from people in my real world. I still love to be alone and don't want to get along with others because I'm afraid to hear bad comments that will trigger my anxiety again. I'm quite fine now and I don't want them to get back. I don't want to suffer and hear those voices again. I still have trauma from the people who caused me this but I'm working to get through with it. It's not selfishness, it's self-love. I will fix myself first and get strong before I will let myself close to other people. For now, I have 2 people I trust and I know they will not hurt me.

I remember my articles before are about my anxieties. I rant all the burdens in me here while Rusty gives me love hehe. If I didn't meet this platform maybe I'm still battling with stress, that I still feel alone, and no one will understand my pain. This platform not only saves financial health but also mental health. I know most of you here write your feelings that you can't let out and you get relief because someone out there believes.

I'm getting emotional now haha hey self no sad thoughts for this article, please! While typing this I'm slowly eating the buko salad I made last December night. And tadaaa! I finished it all. Haha

Diabetes is waving! Hahaha.

Let's be happy more this year while we are having our peace. We all deserve it.

Thanks for reading! :)


Let's connect to my other socials (✿^‿^)

Noise Cash | Twitter | Telegram

10
$ 4.06
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 3
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

" I still love to be alone and don't want to get along with others because I'm afraid to hear bad comments that will trigger my anxiety again. "

Me too, but I'm tired already. I'm tired not to be okay with everything na halos puro ako takot, na iisipin ko walang masaya at walang nakakatuwa. Kasi kung magsstay ako sa ganito, na halos takot makisalamuha dahil natatakot ako sa sasabihin nila mas gugustuhin ko nalang tanggapin un at gawing inspirition para baguhin kung ano man yung sinsabi nilaa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dedma na natin sila. Ang chachaka nila! Haha char.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also glad that I've found this platform since it's the way to share the things happened on my life that I didn't share in real ife. It's anonymous here even though I have personal friends here still they understand what I feel. Anyways, we have buko salad on our refrigerator that until now it still not fully consumed.🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ubos na ba? Hahaha. Ngayon lang ako nakapag interact dito sa article na tu kaya kako bakit 7 comments lang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman eh I have no new years resolution but I have goals instead and hoping that I could achieve at least ost of it,hehehe

btw, ang sarap nun buko salad mo, daming keso,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang napagtanto wala pala akong interaction dito sa article na ginawa ko haha so yun wag na mag resolution dahil new mag resolution agad kung ano sa tingin yung dapat baguhin di na hintayin yung bagong taon na naman haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, kaloka ka, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed bebe. Kung Wala ito baka baliw nako hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahaha. Mas lalo siguro ako nalugmok sa kautangan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should live our lives without any worries. However, eating seems to be much more delicious

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Enjoy the life without any worries but also try to complete the needy things on time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah right 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to cover out the the last resolutions to have enjoyment and having a resolution will always leave a tension that we have to complete it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Ms. Sonia 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago