Love is not expressed

0 16
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago

Love is the feeling to which we all wanted to get atleast once in our life because when we see that there's someone who is waiting for us or enjoy by spending time with us has a different peace of joy because we took our care more because we know if we are on wrong path it will not be good for our partner too because It also hurt her alot....

Is that good to express your love?

For me to express your love to that person who knows how deeply you love her is not a better option to express it unless you get fully confirmed that your crush too have fall in love with you but sometimes the things got changed what you have done for her the same stroy she will tell you but about for another guy to whom she is saying to fall in love😱 which really create irreatation and misunderstanding but sometimes it is real that she has someone in her life who's more special them me!!!

The time when you feel to be special in someone's life and suddenly get the reaction from them to have their special one which is not you... Really hurt us but still you have something if you don't express your feelings which us your friendship!!! To be a friend is also sometimes amazing relationship... Once I asked my friend that what's my poition into yout heart she said "I meet with you in the critital time of my life but with your support and encouragent to me have given me a new life" so guys just try to keep observe your love before expressing because if you express then it can create more hurdles for you🙂

Image credit:Unsplash

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shezzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments