New era concert 2022

0 21
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago

Hello everyone!! As it's been 6th day of 2022 and yesterday I went to attend the new era concert 2022 which was organized by my brother and his team in hyderabad,Sindh So let me show you what I do there!!!

On 4th january me along with my sister came to hyderabad To attend this event and our journey began with a heavy rainfall, in the whole way the rain was raining and almost after 10 hours we reached to hyderabad 4 hours of dealy... Any ways then went to brother's flat to have some rest but who know we can't do much relax because of place replacement πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ So at evening the end of suspence came and finally the event began

Start of event

The start of event was with the name Of Allah and national anthum then the show began with full excitment and joy

The start of the event was with the Kathak dance from a boy who perfromed the kathak dance to which I just seen in the TV but yesterday It was my 1st experince to see it and that dance was perform well and just amazing

After the kathak dance there was some song performances of the presentator and most of the singers was young who got their learning 2 months ago from the vocational training arranged by the same team (HAQ) so slowly slowly they came and perform and literally It was very amazing to be there because the sound which we were hearing is still shrilling my mind and heart even though it was too short for the time but atleast we done alot of fun there

Qawali performance

The most reknowned qawal of our country Sabri brothers came to perform and force them to dance of the beat of qawali because as for us it was like a sweet voice to which we can't ignore to dance

After that all enjoyment I moves forward to have something for eat and decided to ate Ice cream because It's fully joy to eat ice cream in the winterπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

Captured by me

Image credit: Captured by me😍

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shezzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments