My life experience in Crypto

0 22
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, BCH, Life, Experience

My life

Me as a person love to have new friends in my life and I love most to my friends even then my family members even though sometimes my family for angry on me because I prefer most to my friend and when ever I got their message I went outside with them all leave all other things... Except friends I am a common person with common needs, my residence is from Pakistan and as per language differ I am a #Sindhi If I share something about our culture then sindhi topi and ajrak belongs to our culture, My life is much surronded by my friends and family, If I talk about the Crypto in my life then crypto came into my life in 2020 when there was lockdown and I started work on Uptrennd where I got my 1st crypto 1UP which was my 1st ever crypto experience and then I checked that whether it is giving me something or not but I literally exchanged into flat almost 5$(850pkr) and then other crypto like $SWG token and finally I got the most loved cryptocurrency and closed to my heart Bitcoin Cash $BCH

Bitcoin cash was the awesome experiece to have it in my life when I got that 1st time and get to know that it's very easy to convert into flat then yuppi I was so much happy to get that😱🥳🥳.. Then I tried to find from which sources I can get BCH and at initial time I found Noise.cash where I can do short posts to have some amount of BCH but it was alot from me as belonging from a developing country even 1$ means alot and slowly slowly I almost collected around 50$ but now I was unable to earn something there for a longer time so thought to keep my focus now on Read.cash as for me it was having a new experience and I heart alot for it from noise.cash so Tried it and literlly I am so happy to be part of this platform and thanks to all those friend who supported me and also I am thankful to someone other who always put his visit to increase my moral here

Unsplash

Image Credit: Unsplash

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shezzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, BCH, Life, Experience

Comments