Rusty is his Name

4 33
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Blog

What if someone secretly helps you? Would you look for him or you just let it pass?

Santa somewhere on the internet

Edited in canva.com

When you did good, you will be rewarded!

Hohoho! Have I tipped you?

Well, as a newbie I ask other writers why they call him Rusty? Where is his name base? Did it come from rust? He's green, how come? Haha. But even them, they don't know why? Ughhh! I'm so curious. I still can't believe that there is a platform like this that will appreciate your piece.

I've known read.cash since I joined noise.cash 4 months ago. I didn't pursue writing in read.cash because I thought I will not get it, I don't know how will I do it. Now, seeing my friends who are kinda known in read.cash is really inspiring!

I'm still in the process of exploring here in read.cash, like how it works, what is the good topic, will I get a notice from other writers? What if it didn't? Should I continue to pursue it? So many thoughts, questions, and doubts running in my head. But some positive hormones cheer me up! Beginners who want to learn will never give up.

Inspiring writers advise me to:

  • Choose a topic that is interesting to readers

  • Write a minimum of 3 minutes reading

  • Interact with other writers that are connected with their article

  • Give what you can give

  • NEVER SPAM

  • NEVER COPY what is not yours

  • WRITE what is in your heart

Benefits to yourself:

  • You can practice your English

  • You can practice your writings to improve

  • You met a lot of writers in a different countries in the world

  • Articles you read from other writers is another knowledge

  • You got motivation as you motivate others to write

  • Come on! We know we are here because we got earnings! :) and always thank you for that!

In every step we take, we should know that there is always a limitation. We should always follow the rules and abide by them. And most of all, don't forget to respect. If you want to give it to you, you should give it back to them

Today's generation is really amazing. Imagine we have this kind of platform that makes us feel merry! Arigatou @TheRandomRewarder <3

He moves in good mysterious ways,

Rusty is his name 😉

Interesting article that you might read:

5
$ 0.82
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Kelzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kelzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Blog

Comments

I joined the platform 2 days ago and thankfully Rusty has seen my 1st article hope so It will remain continue and It will not lead to demotivate myself😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Boyfriend has never been noticed by Rusty but I always keep pursuing him because I know that rusty will noticed him eventually.

Rusty is always been kind to me, at first I didn’t know that he existed and I just wrote everything I came up. Then I took a rest for almost a month then decided to write again, then he noticed me surprisingly. I am very grateful to this platform 💚 KEEP GOING SIS ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Perhaps this generous Rusty will find his way to one of my posts as well. Hmm. As for read.cash in general, I am very new to the site, and so there is still a lot more I need to contribute both in terms of writing AND reading, and even paying it forward a bit.

All a work in progress. Let's just hope that by the time I really get the hang of it the whole thing doesn't go kaput. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cheer you on that! I'm still new here also and by reading from other writers I also get knowledge from them. 2 months from now it'll be easy for us to keep up with them. Let's hope for that! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago