Experience for having smartBCH

0 18
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, BCH, SBCH, Experience
My 1st experience with SBCH
because of a friend 

Once I was communicating with my best friend and she asked from me that Have you ever been done on smart BCH? I said no!! Why? So she said that you have to done the trade 1st to understand the whole senario and then tell me the procedure So I can start holding the SBCH but do you know why she told me to do first? Just because if I get any kind of lose then she can survive from that lose😂 Anyways so I started to find some basic knowledge regarding the smart BCH

My observation and experiment

At initial point I was looking for the smart BCH tokens which are those tokens and what are development around those means each and everything but at the end just found Cryptosorted (CST) token and CAT token then I tried the bridge of converting the BCH to SBCH by very little amount 0.01BCH after doing this My next part was to do a trade on BEN swap which was also successful but I want a suggesstion from you guys!!

Which SBCH token should I hold!

My reason for getting know about SBCH!!!

Basically I have heard alot of news and development work through noise.cash so thought to see it what the thing is to which everyone is praising so that was my main reason to choose it because having so much laziness always casue a big damage like bitcoin so guys hurry up to get these SBCH tokens which are about to rule!!!

Waiting for your suggestion!!!

Image credit: UnSplash

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Shezzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Shezzy
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, BCH, SBCH, Experience

Comments