Bitcoin Cash in my life

1 13
Avatar for Sonia.S
2 years ago

Bitcoin Cash

In the beginning of 2021 I got some tips through CCtips but at that time I was fully unaware about what is BCH So as for fun I covert those into BCH for sake for having something new so After that I tried to explore it more over by knowing how can I get these BCH more and more because It was quite reliable and I don't need any external token as network fees to convert so one day my friend messaged me to invite on a platform noise.cash where I can do some posts and earn crypto but I was unaware it was BCH and when I know that it's my dream token to which I was seeing many tutorial to get it because I have not huge money to buy and hodl it

I feel like I am on the sky and tried my hard to keep holding the BCH for life time but unfortunately the dark day makes the entry into my life which stolen my phone just not my phone but also near 50$ of BCH to which I was trying to keep safe from my inital days but still then I again joined the journey and trying my luck on noise.cash but their I read some posts of @Kelzy Though which I get so much interested to keep some knowledge about read.cash too and slowly I had explore it before writing the article I was unaware about how to add sponsorship box but after exploring I finally found it, so again moving to BCH so As I have seen many crypto which just took huge network fees to get exchanged into flat but BCH is really reliable and when we need in into the flat can easily get converted...

Any journey to which we wanted start always check our patience and our love to do that work same as Read.cash is the place for those who have patience and love to white articles because the lazy person can't achieve anything but it's laziness

Wishing you a very Happy new yearπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

Image credit: Upslash

4
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Shezzy
Sponsors of Sonia.S
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonia.S
2 years ago

Comments

That's such a amazing and inspiritinal jounrey which leaves a strong way to lead

$ 0.00
2 years ago